Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2023–2024 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under GSG.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for GSG. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 14 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI · OH · 45208 · GSG · CONSULTANT
100% Democratic · 0% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BROOKLYN · NY · 11201 · GSG · WRITER
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SOUTHFIELD · MI · 48034 · GSG · PHYSICIAN
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CINCINNATI · OH · 45208 · GSG · CONSULTANT
99% Democratic · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MONTCLAIR · NJ · 07042 · GSG · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PARKER · CO · 80134 · GSG · INSURANCE/INVESTMENTS
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20002 · GSG · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20002 · GSG · VP OF COMMS
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON · DC · 20009 · GSG · CONSULTANT
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · MARIETTA · GA · 30062 · GSG · PHYSICIAN
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 11–20 of 21 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · LAMBERTVILLE · NJ · ALTMAN, SUSAN COPIUS · U.S. House · NJ · 07
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPresidential campaign committee · PHILADELPHIA · PA · HARRIS, KAMALA · President · US · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · STEVENS POINT · WI · SHANKLAND, KATRINA · U.S. House · WI · 03
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · HELENA · MT · TESTER, R. JON · U.S. Senate · MT · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · DEERFIELD · IL · SCHNEIDER, BRADLEY S. · U.S. House · IL · 10
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · SILVER SPRING · MD · JAWANDO, WILL · U.S. Senate · MD · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · MOUNT LAUREL · NJ · MURPHY, CAROL · U.S. House · NJ · 03
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · KINGSTON · NY · RYAN, PATRICK · U.S. House · NY · 18
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2024-07-30FEC filing ↗ | $2,550 | SESLER, ANNECINCINNATIOH45208CONSULTANTGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1864088 · amended |
| 2023-11-08FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HOLMES, JOHNBROOKLYNNY11201WRITERGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESS (C00668608)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-11-08FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HOLMES, JOHNBROOKLYNNY11201WRITERGSG | RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESSC00668608Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753160 |
| 2024-03-16FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HOLMES, JOHNBROOKLYNNY11201WRITERGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JUSTICE DEMOCRATS (C00630665)Filing 1779040 |
| 2023-02-09FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SIEGEL, MARCSOUTHFIELDMI48034PHYSICIANGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR SLOTKIN FOR CONGRESS (C00650150)Filing 1720554 |
| 2023-12-07FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SESLER, ANNECINCINNATIOH45208CONSULTANTGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUND (C00578609)Filing 1752852 |
| 2023-12-07FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SESLER, ANNE C.CINCINNATIOH45208CONSULTANTGSG | OHIO GRASSROOTS VICTORY FUNDC00578609Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750780 |
| 2023-09-27FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SESLER, ANNECINCINNATIOH45208CONSULTANTGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LANDSMAN FOR CONGRESS (C00800276)Filing 1752852 |
| 2024-06-26FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | HOLMES, JOHNBROOKLYNNY11201WRITERGSG | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR CORI BUSH FOR CONGRESS (C00638767)Filing 1805179 |
| 2023-02-09FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | SIEGEL, MARCSOUTHFIELDMI48034PHYSICIANGSG | ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR CONGRESSC00650150Primary 2024 (P2024)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1698949 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →