GRAIL INC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to GRAIL INCShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,481 | POLAK, ERINWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL, INC. | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2026-07-10 | $312 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008512FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,482 | POLAK, ERINWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL, INC. | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2026-06-29 | $312 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000158FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,483 | POLAK, ERINWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL, INC. | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2026-06-12 | $312 | Primary (P) | Filing 2000158FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,484 | POLAK, ERINWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL INC. | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2026-05-29 | $312 | Primary (P) | Filing 1984893FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,485 | POLAK, ERINWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VP, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL, INC. | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2026-07-24 | $312 | Primary (P) | Filing 2008512FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,486 | STURM, MATTWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR DIRECTORGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,487 | BARTH, ABRAMWASHINGTONDC20005 | GENERAL COUNSELGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,488 | RAGUSA, ROBERTWASHINGTONDC20005 | CEOGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,489 | FREIDIN, AARONWASHINGTONDC20005 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICERGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,490 | OFMAN, JOSHWASHINGTONDC20005 | PRESIDENTGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,491 | CICCOLELLA, PAULWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,492 | PARTRIDGE, ANDREWWASHINGTONDC20005 | CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICERGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,493 | CURRIE, RODGERWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,494 | MCCABE, LAURAWASHINGTONDC20005 | DIRECTOR, GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL | GRAIL, INC. PACC00754648 | 2025-01-31 | $384 | Primary (P) | P/R DEDUCTION ($192.00 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1878016FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,495 | STURM, MATTHEWWASHINGTONDC20001 | VP GOVERNMENT AFFAIRSGRAIL INC | GUTHRIE FOR CONGRESSC00445023 | 2025-12-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1944128FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,496 | POLAK, ERINWASHINGTONDC20005 | SVPGRAIL | HUSTED FOR SENATEC00896019 | 2025-07-21 | $500 | Other 2026 (O2026) | Filing 1919823FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,497 | WOODS, PHYLICIAHERNDONVA20171 | DIRECTORGRAIL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-15 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR SCOTT PETERS FOR CONGRESS (C00503110)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,498 | WOODS, PHYLICIAHERNDONVA20171 | DIRECTORGRAIL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-26 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TERRI SEWELL FOR CONGRESS (C00458976)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,499 | CURRIE, L RODGERWASHINGTONDC20005 | SENIOR VICE PRESIDENTGRAIL | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-03-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,500 | WOODS, PHYLICIAHERNDONVA20171 | DIRECTORGRAIL | TERRI SEWELL FOR CONGRESSC00458976 | 2025-03-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887760FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.