| 1 | O'DAY, DANIELFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | CHAIRMAN & CEO · GILEAD SCIENCES INC. | SCALISE LEADERSHIP FUNDC00568162 | 2026-06-30 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1995489Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | TELMAN, DEBORAHCHICAGO, IL · 60611 | ATTORNEY · GILEAD | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATE (C00904300)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | O'DAY, DANIELFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | CEO · GILEAD | BILL CASSIDY FOR US SENATEC00543983 | 2025-05-23 | $6,600 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1903022Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | CLAPTON, CHARLES MR.ALEXANDRIA, VA · 22307 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FEDERAL AFFAIRS · GILEAD SCIENCES INC. | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-08-06 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1916271Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | MERCIER, JOHANNAFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | CHIEF COMMERCIAL OFFICER · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-03-26 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889419Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | CHEA, CHANFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | SVP, TAX · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2026-01-08 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1948968Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | TELMAN, DEBORAHFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | EVP, CORPORATE AFFAIRS AND GENERAL COU · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-05-02 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895847Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | EGEN, JACKSONFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | SVP, ONCOLOGY · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-03-25 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1889419Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | CHIEN, STEPHEN CFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | VP, GLOBAL COMPLIANCE LEAD · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-04-30 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1893431Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | BHUVA, DEVANGFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | SVP, CORPORATE DEVELOPMENT · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-04-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1893431Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | O'DAY, DANIELSAN FRANCISCO, CA · 94111 | CHIEF EXECUTIVE OFFICER · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | KATHERINE CLARK MAJORITY FUNDC00831669 | 2026-06-09 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1993726Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | MERCIER, JOHANNAFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | CHIEF COMMERCIAL & CORPORATE AFFAIRS O · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2026-02-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1955272Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | CLAPTON, CHARLES MR.ALEXANDRIA, VA · 22307 | EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR FEDERAL AFFAIRS · GILEAD SCIENCES INC. | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-05-12 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1986046Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | CHEA, CHANFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | VP, TAX · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-01-21 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1875746Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | MIN LIAO, HAE-WONFOSTER CITY, CA · 94404 | VP, LEGAL · GILEAD SCIENCES, INC. | GILEAD SCIENCES INC HEALTHCARE POLICY PACC00396895 | 2025-05-02 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1895847Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | TELMAN, DEBORAHCHICAGO, IL · 60611 | ATTORNEY · GILEAD | ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATEC00904300 | 2025-06-30 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902734Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | CLAPTON, CHUCKALEXANDRIA, VA · 22307 | LAWYER · GILEAD | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-06 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 18 | TELMAN, DEBORAHCHICAGO, IL · 60611 | ATTORNEY · GILEAD | ROBIN KELLY FOR SENATEC00904300 | 2025-06-30 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902734Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | SMITH, DOLORESSAN MATEO, CA · 94402 | VP, HR · GILEAD SCIENCES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-15 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILL FOR NEW JERSEY (C00925776)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 20 | BHUVA, DEVANGSAN CARLOS, CA · 94070 | EXECUTIVE · GILEAD SCIENCES | ETHAN AGARWAL FOR CONGRESSC00941674 | 2026-03-13 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1997938 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |