| 1 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2025-06-18 | $50 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902736FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GALE, TERRIEWASHINGTON, DC · 20008 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV. | OSBORN FOR SENATEC00901355 | 2026-01-11 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997103 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | SUTTER, ROBERT G.ANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-02-28 | $150 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1882149FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | SUTTER, ROBERT G.ANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-07 | $150 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | VEIT, HELEN E.BETHESDA, MD · 20816 | EDITOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-03 | $187 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/03/2025Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SUTTER, ROBERT G.ANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-05-20 | $200 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 2003519 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | SUTTER, ROBERT G.ANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-09-02 | $200 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1923132FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | SUTTER, ROBERT G.ANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-04-07 | $200 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1893641FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | SUTTER, ROBERT G.ANNANDALE, VA · 22003 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-06-09 | $200 | General 2025 (G2025) | Filing 1905203FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DAGA (C00638320)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | VEIT, HELEN E.BETHESDA, MD · 20816 | EDITOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-02-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 02/27/2025Filing 1882037FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | EDELSTEIN, SHARONFREDERICK, MD · 21701 | RESEARCHER · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FIELD TEAM 6 (C00695346)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | EDELSTEIN, SHARONFREDERICK, MD · 21701 | RESEARCHER · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | FIELD TEAM 6 FECC00695346 | 2025-02-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1907274FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-24 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SCHUMER (C00346312)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | FRIENDS OF SCHUMERC00346312 | 2025-06-30 | $250 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902736FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CONGRESSIONAL PROGRESSIVE CAUCUS PAC (C00513176)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | CONGRESSIONAL PROGRESSIVE CAUCUS PACC00513176 | 2026-05-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007320 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | KU, LEIGHTONWASHINGTON, DC · 20010 | PROFESSOR · GEORGE WASHINGTON UNIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-24 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |