GOWAN COMPANY
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under GOWAN COMPANY.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Gowan Company. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · YUMA, AZ, 85364 · GOWAN COMPANY · Manufacturing & Industrial · MANAGER · 13 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OLATHE, KS, 66062 · GOWAN COMPANY, L.L.C. · Manufacturing & Industrial · HEAD OF PORTFOLIO & BUSINESS DEVELOPME · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · YUMA, AZ, 85364 · GOWAN · Manufacturing & Industrial · BUYER · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 4 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · PHOENIX, AZ · 4 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · SAINT PAUL, MN · KLOBUCHAR, AMY · U.S. Senate MN 00 · 1 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-06FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JUNTOS PAC (C00892752)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-06FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN COMPANY | JUNTOS PACC00892752Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/07/2025Filing 1958762 · amended |
| 2026-02-04FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | LIFTOFF PACC00785816Primary (P)Filing 1965623 |
| 2025-01-17FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JUNTOS PAC (C00892752)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-01-17FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | JUNTOS PACC00892752Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 01/19/2025Filing 1916590 · amended |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $4,100 | DYER, CHADOLATHEKS66062HEAD OF PORTFOLIO & BUSINESS DEVELOPMEGOWAN COMPANY, L.L.C. | CROPLIFE AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00248849Primary (P)Filing 1978970 · amended |
| 2025-03-03FEC filing ↗ | $4,000 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | LIFTOFF PACC00785816Primary (P)Filing 1923710 · amended |
| 2025-04-09FEC filing ↗ | $3,500 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTA (C00431353)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $572 | DYER, CHADOLATHEKS66062HEAD OF PORTFOLIO & BUSINESS DEVELOPMEGOWAN COMPANY, L.L.C. | CROPLIFE AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00248849Primary (P)Filing 1978970 · amended |
| 2025-02-25FEC filing ↗ | $500 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364MANAGERGOWAN | DSCCC00042366Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1881864 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Research identifies Gowan Company as a family-owned global business specializing in the development, marketing, and processing (manufacturing) of agricultural inputs such as crop protection products, seeds, and fertilizers. LinkedIn and other sources explicitly categorize it under Chemical Manufacturing.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source