GOWAN CO: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to GOWAN CO| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | KUHN, ROBERT SCOTTYUMAAZ85365 | ENGINEERGOWAN CO | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-21 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | PETERSEN, STEVE JOVERLAND PARKKS66213 | PRESIDENTGOWAN | ADRIAN SMITH FOR CONGRESSC00412890 | 2024-03-21 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1774192FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | KUHN, ROBERT SCOTTYUMAAZ85365 | ENGINEERGOWAN CO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | MELCHIOR, GARYWALLA WALLAWA99362 | GOWAN COMPANY | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-06-27 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | KUHN, ROBERT SCOTTYUMAAZ85365 | ENGINEERGOWAN CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | SORRELS, BRUCEWARROADMN56763 | TRUCK DRIVERGOWAN | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-03-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720509FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | KUHN, ROBERT SCOTTYUMAAZ85365 | ENGINEERGOWAN CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | SMITH, CYNTHIA JDLAS VEGASNV89131 | AG RELATIONS DIRECTORGOWAN | CROPLIFE AMERICA POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00248849 | 2024-06-26 | $240 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800558FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | JESSEN, JULIYUMAAZ85364 | MANAGERGOWAN | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-07-29 | $200Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1828879FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-01 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENT (C00834424)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-17 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENT (C00834424)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2024-03-18 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1778772FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2024-01-22 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1765783 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2023-12-26 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1764677 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-22 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENT (C00834424)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | JESSEN, JULILAS VEGASNV89109 | MANAGERGOWAN COMPANY | SINEMA FOR ARIZONAC00508804 | 2023-03-26 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1699173FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2023-07-17 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1731637FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2023-11-01 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1764677 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2023-11-22 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1764677 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | WURDEMANN, CHRISYUMAAZ85364 | SCIENTISTGOWAN CO. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-14 | $100 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENT (C00834424)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.