GOODWIN FH
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under GOODWIN FH.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Goodwin F H. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CADIZ, KY, 42211 · GOODWIN FH · FAMILY SERVICES · Reported as JOHNSON, KATHLEEN / JOHNSON, KATHLEEN J. · 411 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 10 · largest absolute amount first
PAC with non-contribution account · BOSTON, MA · 350 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · JEFFRIES, HAKEEM · U.S. House NY 08 · 17 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 14 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · EVANSTON, IL · 10 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 5 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SANTA CLARA, CA · KHANNA, ROHIT · U.S. House CA 17 · 6 transaction rows
Party committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
House campaign committee · HIGHLANDS RANCH, CO · LAUBACHER, EILEEN · U.S. House CO 04 · 3 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · SEATTLE, WA · 2 transaction rows
Super PAC · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-28FEC filing ↗ | $0 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-28FEC filing ↗ | $0 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-01FEC filing ↗ | $0 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-28FEC filing ↗ | $0 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-28FEC filing ↗ | $0 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-21FEC filing ↗ | $2 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $2 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-02FEC filing ↗ | $2 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-01FEC filing ↗ | $2 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $2 | JOHNSON, KATHLEENCADIZKY42211FAMILY SERVICESGOODWIN F H | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →