GOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to GOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | KEALLY, HARRYPOINT REYES STATIOCA94956 | CLERKGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-27 | $4 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 42 | KEALLY, HARRYPOINT REYES STATIOCA94956 | CLERKGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-27 | $4 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 43 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-18 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 44 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-25 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 45 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-25 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 46 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 47 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 48 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-22 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 49 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-25 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 50 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-25 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 51 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 52 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 53 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-22 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 54 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-25 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 55 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-25 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 56 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 57 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-24 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 58 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-23 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 59 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-22 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 60 | SQUIRE, MARKPETALUMACA94952 | GROCERGOOD EARTH NATURAL FOODS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-08 | $5 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.