GOOGLE FIBER: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to GOOGLE FIBER| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 121 | ORR, DAVIDLOS ALTOSCA94024 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERGOOGLE DEEPMIND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-30 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LICCARDO VICTORY FUND (C00893230)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 122 | ORR, DAVIDLOS ALTOSCA94024 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERGOOGLE | LICCARDO VICTORY FUNDC00893230 | 2025-03-30 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 03/30/2025Filing 1908389FEC filing ↗ |
| 123 | JAMANKULOVA, BERMETBELLEVUEWA98005 | MANAGERGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-04-16 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MAURA SULLIVAN FOR CONGRESS (C00658724)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 124 | CERF, VINTON G.MCLEANVA22102 | VICE PRESIDENTGOOGLE, INC. | MARK WARNER VICTORY FUNDC00895219 | 2025-05-02 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908547FEC filing ↗ |
| 125 | CERF, VINTONMCLEANVA22102 | VICE PRESIDENTGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-02 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER VICTORY FUND (C00895219)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 126 | DEAN, JEFFREYPALO ALTOCA94306 | CHIEF SCIENTISTGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-13 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS (C00289603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 127 | FITZPATRICK, JENNIFERBURLINGAMECA94010 | SVPGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-14 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS (C00289603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 128 | FITZPATRICK, JENNIFERBURLINGAMECA94010 | SVPGOOGLE | GUTHRIE FOR CONGRESSC00445023 | 2025-05-14 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2025-05-19Filing 1921586 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 129 | FITZPATRICK, JENNIFERBURLINGAMECA94010 | EXECUTIVEGOOGLE | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-05-14 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 130 | GOMES, BENEDICTMENLO PARKCA94025 | ENGINEERGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-15 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS (C00289603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 131 | RAGHAVAN, PRABHAKARSARATOGACA95070 | ENGINEERGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-16 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LOFGREN FOR CONGRESS (C00289603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 132 | RAGHAVAN, PRABHAKARSARATOGACA95070 | ENGINEERGOOGLE | GUTHRIE FOR CONGRESSC00445023 | 2025-05-18 | $7,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA WINRED ON 2025-05-27Filing 1921586 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 133 | RAGHAVAN, PRABHAKARSARATOGACA95070 | ENGINEERGOOGLE | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-05-18 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 134 | RAGHAVAN, PRABHAKARSARATOGACA95070 | ENGINEERGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-21 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TED LIEU FOR CONGRESS (C00556506)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 135 | KORULA, NITISHNEW YORKNY10025 | ENGINEERALPHABET INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-13 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR LASHER FOR CONGRESS (C00918565)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 136 | THYGESEN, ALLANMENLO PARKCA94025 | PRESIDENT AMERICASGOOGLE LLC | YOUNG VICTORY COMMITTEEC00696484 | 2025-09-18 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1918525FEC filing ↗ |
| 137 | KRANE, DAVIDATHERTONCA94027 | CEO & MANAGING PARTNERGOOGLE VENTURES | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-18 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MAURA SULLIVAN FOR CONGRESS (C00658724)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 138 | WOOLVERTON, KATEALAMEDACA94501 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-05 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GRACE FOR NEW YORK (C00516666)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 139 | FITZPATRICK, JENNIFERHILLSBOROUGHCA94010 | VPGOOGLE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-11 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TED LIEU VICTORY FUND (C00816611)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 140 | FITZPATRICK, JENNIFERHILLSBOROUGHCA94010 | VPGOOGLE | TED LIEU VICTORY FUNDC00816611 | 2026-06-11 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997288FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.