GOLDMAN SACHS: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to GOLDMAN SACHSShowing the last prepared contribution list. Updated records are not ready.
| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1,681 | SHUSMAN, BRADPHILADELPHIAPA19102 | INVESTMENT ADVISORGOLDMAN, SACHS & CO. | GALLREIN FOR CONGRESSC00923995 | 2025-12-21 | $2,750 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940114FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,682 | WILLARD, DAVIDSAN MATEOCA94402 | FINANCEGOLDMAN SACHS | SETH BODNAR FOR MONTANAC00941708 | 2026-05-12 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997851 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,683 | SEBASTIAN, JACKWELLESLEYMA02481 | SALESGOLDMAN SACHS | COTTON MAJORITY COMMITTEEC00774703 | 2025-06-25 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908072FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,684 | YORK, W. THOMAS MR. JR.NEW YORKNY10065 | MANAGING DIRECTORGOLDMAN SACHS | COTTON MAJORITY COMMITTEEC00774703 | 2025-06-11 | $3,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1908072FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,685 | COLEMAN, DENISNEW YORKNY10075 | CFOGOLDMAN SACHS & CO. | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-01-31 | $3,100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,686 | ROGERS, JOHN F.W.WASHINGTONDC20008 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENTGOLDMAN SACHS | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-01-29 | $3,100 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1902431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,687 | BOSWORTH, MICHAELNEW YORKNY10023 | ATTORNEYGOLDMAN SACHS & CO | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2026-04-19 | $3,100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996381FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,688 | EASTLAND, SEABORNHOUSTONTX77057 | MANAGING DIRECTORGOLDMAN SACHS | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-10-05 | $3,123 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1926357FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,689 | LITTLETON, JOHNNEW YORKNY10014 | BANKERGOLDMAN SACHS | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-04-03 | $3,135 | Primary (P) | Filing 2002713 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,690 | LITTLETON, JOHNNEW YORKNY10014 | BANKERGOLDMAN SACHS | ANDY BARR FOR SENATE, INC.C00467571 | 2026-04-03 | $3,135 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1973250FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,691 | BRUNINI, KEITHNaplesFL34114 | FINANCEGOLDMAN SACHS | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-22 | $3,300 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,692 | BRUNINI, KEITH A.NAPLESFL34114 | FINANCEGOLDMAN SACHS | FRIENDS OF TODD YOUNG, INC.C00459255 | 2026-09-22 | $3,300 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 2021894FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,693 | SYKES, GENELOS ANGELESCA90077 | BANKERGOLDMAN SACHS & CO | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-09-29 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920271FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,694 | SYKES, GENELOS ANGELESCA90077 | BANKERGOLDMAN SACHS & CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,695 | KAPLAN, ROBERTDALLASTX75201 | EXECUTIVEGOLDMAN SACHS & CO. | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-02-02 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,696 | KAPLAN, ROBERTDALLASTX75201 | BUSINESSMANGOLDMAN, SACHS & CO. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-02 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,697 | LEE, BRIANMONTVALENJ07645 | FINANCEGOLDMAN SACHS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-21 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 1,698 | LEE, BRIANMONTVALENJ07645 | FINANCEGOLDMAN SACHS | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-01-21 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,699 | GALLEA, CHRISTOPHERNEW YORKNY10028 | INVESTMENT BANKERGOLDMAN SACHS | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-01-16 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902431 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 1,700 | GALLEA, CHRISTOPHERMANHATTANNY10028 | INVESTMENT BANKERGOLDMAN SACHS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-16 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF MARK WARNER (C00438713)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.