C&O: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to C&O| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | COOPER JR, J LEWISGROSSE POINTE WOODSMI48236 | BOARD MEMBERCO. | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-03-31 | $300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913Original filing ↗ |
| 22 | LONG, RUSSELLHOOVERAL35244 | STAFF DEVELOPMENTCO | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-09-26 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 23 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 24 | COOPER JR, J LEWISGROSSE POINTE WOODSMI48236 | BOARD MEMBERCO. | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-01-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913Original filing ↗ |
| 25 | COOPER JR, J LEWISGROSSE POINTE WOODSMI48236 | BOARD MEMBERCO. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-09-01 | $250 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 26 | CANNELLA, STEVERICHMONDVA23219 | ATTORNEYC&O | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR LESLIE MEHTA FOR CONGRESS (C00863068)Filing 1857001Original filing ↗ |
| 27 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1857001Original filing ↗ |
| 28 | COOPER JR, J LEWISGROSSE POINTE WOODSMI48236 | BOARD MEMBERCO. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-07-19 | $250 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 29 | MILLER, ERIKASAINT AUGUSTINEFL32095 | BOOKKEPERCO | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2024-03-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1775725Original filing ↗ |
| 30 | LANCASTER, VANLAWRENCEVILLEGA30043 | ITCO | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-05-31 | $208 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865Original filing ↗ |
| 31 | EDWARDS, SHANNONHIGHLANDS RANCHCO80129 | ACCOUNTANTCO | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-16 | $136 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 32 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357Original filing ↗ |
| 33 | SHANI, ADVAHPHILADELPHIAPA19104 | EMPLOYEESCO | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-21 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 34 | WOLLEY, LINDACHELMSFORDMA01824 | CHAT SB SUPPORT SUPVCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-16 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891375 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 35 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-05-08 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357Original filing ↗ |
| 36 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 37 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-09-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 38 | SHANI, ADVAHPHILADELPHIAPA19104 | EMPLOYEESCO | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-05-20 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791835Original filing ↗ |
| 39 | SHANI, ADVAHPHILADELPHIAPA19104 | EMPLOYEESCO | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-21 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 40 | PARKER, NEILBROOKLYNNY11215 | CONSULTANTCO | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-10-31 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.