C.U.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to C.U.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | BHAGAT, SANJAILONGMONTCO80503 | PROFESSOR OF FINANCECU | ELECTGABEEVANS.COMC00849844 | 2026-03-30 | $105 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1963035FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | HENSEN, MONICAHIGHLANDS RANCHCO80130 | GRANT ADMINCU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-17 | $200 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JULIE FOR COLORADO (C00929794)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | HENSEN, MONICAHIGHLANDS RANCHCO80130 | GRANT ADMINCU | JULIE FOR COLORADOC00929794 | 2026-04-17 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1984923FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | RICHARDS, REGINAAURORACO80015 | V CCU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-17 | $202 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WANDA JAMES FOR CONGRESS (C00919951)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | WOLSKY, REBECCADENVERCO80206 | PHYSICIANCU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR THOMAS FISHER FOR CONGRESS (C00915652)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | SILVERTHORNE, JENNIFERBRIGHTONCO80603 | ITCU | FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERSC00411330 | 2025-03-23 | $250 | Primary 2030 (P2030) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887707FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | WOLSKY, REBECCADENVERCO80206 | PHYSICIANCU | THOMAS FISHER FOR CONGRESSC00915652 | 2026-01-30 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1951884FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | SILVERTHORNE, JENNIFERBRIGHTONCO80603 | ITCU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-23 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | VIRK, SIMRANPORTLANDMI48875 | VMCU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-24 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MCMORROW FOR MICHIGAN (C00901173)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | OGALE, AMODCLEMSONSC29631 | PROFESSORCU | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-03-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 03/30/2026Filing 1970601 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | BROWN, LAWRENCECOVINGTONLA70433 | CUOCU | CASSIDY LEADERSHIP FUNDC00771543 | 2026-03-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1962492FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | ENNS, PETERITHACANY14850 | PROFESSORCU | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DON LEONARD FOR OHIO (C00913491)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | BHAGAT, SANJAILONGMONTCO80503 | PROFESSOR OF FINANCECU | COLORADO REPUBLICAN COMMITTEEC00033134 | 2025-12-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1943910FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | ENNS, PETERITHACANY14850 | PROFESSORCU | DON LEONARD FOR OHIOC00913491 | 2026-05-25 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995818FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | RECCA, STEVECOLORADO SPRINGSCO80905 | INSTRUCTORCU | MATT FOR COLORADOC00923920 | 2025-12-09 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1940346FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.