Bartlit Beck LLP
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated . These are the last published financial totals; newer source data is not included yet.
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under Bartlit Beck LLP.
Showing the last published contribution snapshot. Newer source data is not included yet.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Bartlit Beck LLP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 26 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · GLENCOE, IL, 60022 · BARTLIT BECK · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as PELTZ, JASON / PELTZ, JASON MR. · 65 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60022 · BARTLIT BECK LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 10 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DEDHAM, MA, 02026 · BARTLIT BECK · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 7 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LAKEWOOD, CO, 80228 · BARTLIT BECK · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 5 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · DENVER, CO, 80211 · BARTLIT BECK LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as ADDY, SUNDEEP / ADDY, SUNDEEP (ROB) · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60614 · BARTLIT BECK LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 8 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · GLENCOE, IL, 60022 · BARTLIT BECK · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · Reported as HILL, HAMILTON / HILL, HAMILTON H · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · GLENCOE, IL, 60022 · BARTLIT BECK LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · CHICAGO, IL, 60613 · BARTLIT BECK · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DENVER, CO, 80206 · BARTLIT BECK LLP · Legal & Professional Services · ATTORNEY · 2 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 61 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · STRATTON, JULIANA · U.S. Senate IL 00 · 15 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · FOXBORO, MA · 2 transaction rows
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 21 transaction rows
House campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · FRIEDMAN, JASON · U.S. House IL 07 · 6 transaction rows
PAC (not qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · DENVER, CO · HICKENLOOPER, JOHN W. · U.S. Senate CO 00 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · COLORADO SPRINGS, CO · KILLIN, JESSICA WILLOW · U.S. House CO 05 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · GOODLANDER, MAGGIE · U.S. House NH 02 · 9 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 4 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Showing the last published contribution records; newer source data is not included yet.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-20FEC filing ↗ | $250 | NEWMAN, MEAGANEVANSTONIL60201ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-20FEC filing ↗ | $250 | NEWMAN, MEAGANEVANSTONIL60201ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JULIANA FOR ILLINOIS (C00903252)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-09-20FEC filing ↗ | $250 | NEWMAN, MEAGANEVANSTONIL60201ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921319 |
| 2025-09-20FEC filing ↗ | $250 | NEWMAN, MEAGANEVANSTONIL60201ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK | JULIANA FOR ILLINOISC00903252Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920398 |
| 2026-01-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCELROY, DANRIVER FORESTIL60305ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK LLP | JAKE LEVINE FOR CONGRESSC00914820Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967652 |
| 2026-01-27FEC filing ↗ | $250 | MCELROY, DANRIVER FORESTIL60305ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JAKE LEVINE FOR CONGRESS (C00914820)Filing 1949164 |
| 2025-11-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | NEWMAN, MEAGANEVANSTONIL60201ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526Primary 2028 (P2028)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700 |
| 2025-11-24FEC filing ↗ | $250 | NEWMAN, MEAGANEVANSTONIL60201ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PELTZ, JASONGLENCOEIL60022ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK | AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00797670Primary (P)Filing 1956675 · amended |
| 2025-10-08FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PELTZ, JASONGLENCOEIL60022ATTORNEYBARTLIT BECK LLP | KANSANS FOR MARSHALLC00576173Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARKED FROM AMERICAN ISRAEL PUBLIC AFFAIRS COMMITTEE POLITICFiling 1941767 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Industry classification summary
Bartlit Beck LLP is a law firm specializing in trial practice and corporate transactions, as confirmed by official company materials and legal industry directories.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source