BUTLER CONSULTING: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to BUTLER CONSULTING| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-20 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAF - UNLIMITED (C00754069)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | PAFC00754069 | 2023-09-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT (EARMARKED VIA ACTBLUE)Filing 1748541FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULTANTBUTLER CONSULTING | KAINE VICTORY FUNDC00833350 | 2024-01-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1885260 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-25 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PAF - UNLIMITED (C00754069)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-09 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KAINE VICTORY FUND (C00833350)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | MISSY FOR CONGRESSC00849836 | 2023-09-29 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730771FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-29 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MISSY FOR CONGRESS (C00849836)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-20 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR KAINE FOR VIRGINIA (C00495358)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULTANTBUTLER CONSULTING | PAC TO THE FUTUREC00344234 | 2024-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817733FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | PAFC00754069 | 2024-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826376FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAF - UNLIMITED (C00754069)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULTANTBUTLER CONSULTING | KAINE FOR VIRGINIAC00495358 | 2023-12-20 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1885427 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAC TO THE FUTURE (C00344234)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-06 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | PAFC00754069 | 2024-08-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826376FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAF - UNLIMITED (C00754069)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULANTBUTLER CONSULTING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-27 | $210 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR POWERED BY PEOPLE (C00731042)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | BUTLER, DIXONWASHINGTONDC20011 | CONSULTANTBUTLER CONSULTING | POWERED BY PEOPLEC00731042 | 2023-12-27 | $210 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750467FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.