BUCKLEY: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to BUCKLEY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KLUBES, BENBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY | FF PACC00669259 | 2024-05-22 | $110,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1805245 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 2 | KLUBES, BENJAMINBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY SANDLER LLP | AB PACC00492140 | 2023-12-27 | $60,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1765505 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | KLUBES, BENJAMINBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY SANDLER LLP | AB PACC00492140 | 2023-12-21 | $60,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1765505 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 4 | KLUBES, BENBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY | FF PACC00669259 | 2024-05-02 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805245 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 5 | KLUBES, BENBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY | FF PACC00669259 | 2024-05-09 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805245 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | KLUBES, BENBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY | FF PACC00669259 | 2024-05-18 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805245 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | KLUBES, BENBETHESDAMD20817 | ATTORNEYBUCKLEY | FF PACC00669259 | 2024-05-02 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT; EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805245 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 8 | KLUBES, BENJAMINBETHESDAMD20817 | LAWYERBUCKLEY LLP | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2023-08-25 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1751169 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | KLUBES, BENJAMINBETHESDAMD20817 | LAWYERBUCKLEY LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-25 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | ENGINEERBUCKLEY | MCGUIRE VICTORY FUNDC00856856 | 2024-03-28 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1775108Original filing ↗ |
| 11 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | CRAIG RIEDEL FOR OHIOC00800003 | 2023-12-13 | $2,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1750140Original filing ↗ |
| 12 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-12-13 | $2,000 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | ENGINEERBUCKLEY | ALFEIA GOODWIN FOR CONGRESSC00868992 | 2024-06-07 | $2,000 | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1798931Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-06-18 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1801607Original filing ↗ |
| 15 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-08 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395Original filing ↗ |
| 16 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-06-18 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1800865Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | TEAM ROBC00875229 | 2024-10-08 | $1,041 | Primary (P) | Filing 1838839Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-09-08 | $1,006 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY | ELECTGABEEVANS.COMC00849844 | 2023-09-08 | $1,006 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1729735Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | BUCKLEY, KATHRYNGLEN MILLSPA19342 | CIVIL ENGINEERBUCKLEY & COMPANY INC. | KELLY COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00888222 | 2024-10-11 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1840387Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.