| 1 | WASEK, DONALDAUSTIN, TX · 78731 | BUC-EE'S | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-03-23 | $51,652 | Primary (P) | Filing 1965426FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | WASEK, DONALDAUSTIN, TX · 78731 | CO-FOUNDER · BUC-EE'S | TEAM ROGERSC00884296 | 2026-03-23 | $51,652 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1964488FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WASEK, DONALD E. MR.AUSTIN, TX · 78731 | CO-OWNER · BUC-EE'S | NRSCC00027466 | 2025-12-15 | $44,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1942833FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WASEK, DONALD E. MR.AUSTIN, TX · 78731 | CO-OWNER · BUC-EE'S | NRSCC00027466 | 2026-01-10 | $44,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1949363FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WASEK, DONALDSPICEWOOD, TX · 78669 | BUSINESS · BUC-EE'S | TEAM PAXTONC00952507 | 2026-07-08 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025671FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WASEK, DONALDSPICEWOOD, TX · 78669 | BUSINESS · BUC-EE'S | TEAM PAXTONC00952507 | 2026-07-08 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025671FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | WASEK, DONALDSPICEWOOD, TX · 78669 | BUSINESS · BUC-EE'S | TEAM PAXTONC00952507 | 2026-07-08 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025671FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | WASEK, DONALDSPICEWOOD, TX · 78669 | BUSINESS · BUC-EE'S | TEAM PAXTONC00952507 | 2026-07-08 | $25,000 | Not reported | Filing 2025671FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WASEK, DONSPICEWOOD, TX · 78669 | OWNER · BUC-EE'S LTD. | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00126763 | 2026-01-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949242FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | APLIN, ARCHLAKE JACKSON, TX · 77566 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · BUC-EE'S LTD. | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00126763 | 2026-01-29 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949242FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | WASEK, DONAUSTIN, TN · 78703 | OWNER · BUC-EE'S | NATSO INC. NATSO PACC00097865 | 2026-03-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970389FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | APLIN, ARCH IIIAUSTIN, TN · 78703 | OWNER · BUC-EE'S | NATSO INC. NATSO PACC00097865 | 2026-03-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970389FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | APLIN, ARCHLAKE JACKSON, TX · 77566 | COO · BUC-EES | SOCIETY OF INDEPENDENT GASOLINE MARKETERS OF AMERICA PAC (SIGMA: AMERICA'S LEADING FUEL MARKETERS PAC)C00120030 | 2026-01-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970516 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | WASEK, DONLAKE JACKSON, TX · 77566 | PRESIDENT · BUC-EES | SOCIETY OF INDEPENDENT GASOLINE MARKETERS OF AMERICA PAC (SIGMA: AMERICA'S LEADING FUEL MARKETERS PAC)C00120030 | 2026-01-15 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1970516 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | WASEK, DONAUSTIN, TN · 78703 | OWNER · BUC-EE'S | NATSO INC. NATSO PACC00097865 | 2025-01-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1878045FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | APLIN, ARCH IIIAUSTIN, TN · 78703 | OWNER · BUC-EE'S | NATSO INC. NATSO PACC00097865 | 2025-01-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1878045FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | WASEK, DONLAKE JACKSON, TX · 77566 | PRESIDENT · BUC-EES | SOCIETY OF INDEPENDENT GASOLINE MARKETERS OF AMERICA PAC (SIGMA: AMERICA'S LEADING FUEL MARKETERS PAC)C00120030 | 2025-01-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1875384FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | APLIN, ARCHLAKE JACKSON, TX · 77566 | PRESIDENT AND CEO · BUC-EE'S LTD. | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00126763 | 2025-01-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1877633FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | APLIN, ARCHLAKE JACKSON, TX · 77566 | COO · BUC-EES | SOCIETY OF INDEPENDENT GASOLINE MARKETERS OF AMERICA PAC (SIGMA: AMERICA'S LEADING FUEL MARKETERS PAC)C00120030 | 2025-02-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1880823FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WASEK, DONSPICEWOOD, TX · 78669 | OWNER · BUC-EE'S LTD. | NATIONAL ASSOCIATION OF CONVENIENCE STORES POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00126763 | 2025-02-03 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1881725FEC filing ↗ |