Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under BSMG.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for BSMG. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–2 of 2 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BARRINGTON · RI · 02806 · BSMG · CEO
29% Democratic / 71% RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PROVIDENCE · RI · 02903 · BSMG · CEO
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 11 · largest absolute amount first
House campaign committee · SPRINGFIELD · MA · NEAL, RICHARD E · U.S. House · MA · 01
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · SIOUX FALLS · SD · THUNE, JOHN R. · U.S. Senate · SD · 00
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · ALEXANDRIA · VA · JOHNSON, JAMES MICHAEL · U.S. House · LA · 04
RepublicanDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · CARMEL · IN · YOUNG, TODD CHRISTOPHER · U.S. Senate · IN · 00
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON · DC · CLARK, KATHERINE · U.S. House · MA · 05
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · BOISE · ID · CRAPO, MICHAEL D · U.S. Senate · ID · 00
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · LANGHORNE · PA · FITZPATRICK, BRIAN · U.S. House · PA · 01
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · DES MOINES · IA · NUNN, ZACH · U.S. House · IA · 03
RepublicanDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · LITTLE ROCK · AR · HILL, JAMES FRENCH · U.S. House · AR · 02
RepublicanDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-11-17FEC filing ↗ | $500 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MAGGIE FOR NH (C00588772)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-20FEC filing ↗ | $500 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | FRENCH HILL FOR ARKANSASC00551275Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1942091 |
| 2026-03-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | IOWANS FOR ZACH NUNNC00784389Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 2005407 · amended |
| 2025-11-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | BRIAN FITZPATRICK FOR ALL OF USC00607416Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1940653 |
| 2026-06-12FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | MIKE JOHNSON FOR LOUISIANAC00608695Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1995202 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | LEA, JASONPROVIDENCERI02903CEOBSMG | FRIENDS OF JOHN THUNEC00409581Primary 2028 (P2028)Filing 1921089 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | RICHARD E NEAL FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00226522Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920358 |
| 2025-09-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR RICHARD E. NEAL FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE (C00226522)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-17FEC filing ↗ | $1,500 | LEA, JASONBARRINGTONRI02806CEOBSMG | MIKE CRAPO FOR US SENATEC00330886Primary 2028 (P2028)Filing 1940637 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →