BROOKSOURCE: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to BROOKSOURCE| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-28 | $9 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-12 | $9 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-14 | $9 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-24 | $9 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2024-09-23 | $13 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1894543 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-20 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-17 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | SINGER, SCOTTLAKEWOODCO80226 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-20 | $15 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | WHEELER, NORAGRASS VALLEYCA95949 | VOICE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | TEAM KENNEDYC00836916 | 2024-02-29 | $20 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1765182FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | AWASTHI, SUNILFRISCOTX75035 | ARCHITECTBROOKSOURCE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841478FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | AWASTHI, SUNILFRISCOTX75035 | ARCHITECTBROOKSOURCE | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-10-15 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841478FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | WHEELER, NORAGRASS VALLEYCA95949 | VOICE ENGINEERBROOKSOURCE | TEAM KENNEDYC00836916 | 2024-01-25 | $40 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1757724FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPACC00765529 | 2024-07-20 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826131FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPACC00765529 | 2024-10-20 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1855027FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | ROBINSON, BARRY RINDIANAPOLISIN46240 | CONSULTANTBROOKSOURCE | CASTEN FOR CONGRESSC00648493 | 2024-07-31 | $50 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828473FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-20 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPAC (C00765529)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPACC00765529 | 2024-09-20 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1826131FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-20 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPAC (C00765529)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-20 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPAC (C00765529)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | PENNEY, STACIEOSHKOSHWI54904 | ANALYSTBROOKSOURCE | MINOCQUA BREWING COMPANY SUPERPACC00765529 | 2023-12-20 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1749311FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.