BRES
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under BRES.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Bres. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–1 of 1 · largest absolute amount first
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · DALLAS, TX, 75228 · BRES · CONSULTANT · Reported as SALERNO, KAREN / SALERNO, KAREN C · 28 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Party committee (qualified) · DALLAS, TX · 23 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · SAN ANTONIO, TX · STOUT, KATY PADILLA · U.S. House TX 23 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WILMINGTON, DE · MCBRIDE, SARAH ELIZABETH · U.S. House DE 00 · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 1 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-04-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KATY PADILLA STOUT FOR CONGRESS (C00926121)Filing 1977432 |
| 2026-04-11FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | KATY PADILLA STOUT FOR CONGRESSC00926121General 2026 (G2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000517 · amended |
| 2025-05-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00099267Primary (P)EARMARKED THROUGH ACTBLUEFiling 1904027 · amended |
| 2025-05-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00099267)Filing 1909062 |
| 2025-09-25FEC filing ↗ | $500 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1921319 |
| 2026-05-09FEC filing ↗ | $300 | SALERNO, KAREN CDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00099267Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/10/2026Filing 1986589 · amended |
| 2026-05-09FEC filing ↗ | $300 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00099267)Filing 1986105 |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | MCBRIDE FOR DELAWARE INC.C00843763Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902170 |
| 2025-06-17FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SALERNO, KARENDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR MCBRIDE FOR DELAWARE (C00843763)Filing 1909062 |
| 2026-05-03FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SALERNO, KAREN CDALLASTX75228CONSULTANTBRES | TEXAS DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00099267Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/03/2026Filing 1986589 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →