BGD HOLDINGS LLC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to BGD HOLDINGS LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10013 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS LLC | PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESSC00815290 | 2026-02-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966201Original filing ↗ |
| 2 | DAS, BALMANHATTANNY10065 | CHAIRMENBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-05 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PAT RYAN FOR CONGRESS (C00815290)Filing 1955709Original filing ↗ |
| 3 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS LLC | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-07-02 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1920467Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | DAS, BALNEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-26 | $3,300 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER ACTION FUND (C00895227)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227 | 2025-02-26 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908544Original filing ↗ |
| 6 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227 | 2025-05-31 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1908544Original filing ↗ |
| 7 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS LLC | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466 | 2025-12-02 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1942742Original filing ↗ |
| 8 | DAS, BALMANHATTANNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-31 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARK WARNER ACTION FUND (C00895227)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 9 | DAS, BALNEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-09 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1967186Original filing ↗ |
| 10 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS LLC | REVIVING AMERICAN JOBS AGAIN PAC DBA EQUAL OPPORTUNITY NOWC00649772 | 2026-05-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007052 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 11 | DAS, BAL G.MANHATTANNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-09 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAITLIN ROURK FOR CONGRESS (C00910695)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 12 | DAS, BALMANHATTANNY10065 | CHAIRMENBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DAN GOLDMAN FOR NY (C00816660)Filing 1977432Original filing ↗ |
| 13 | DAS, BALNEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRBGD HOLDINGS LLC | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174 | 2025-05-14 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1902994Original filing ↗ |
| 14 | DAS, BALMANHATTANNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS LLC | CAITLIN ROURK FOR CONGRESSC00910695 | 2025-09-09 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1970260 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 15 | DAS, BALNEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS LLC | DAN GOLDMAN FOR NEW YORKC00816660 | 2026-04-14 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2002723 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | DAS, BAL GOPALNEW YORKNY10065 | FINANCEBGD HOLDINGS LLC | GOODLANDER VICTORY FUNDC00890137 | 2026-05-07 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/10/2026Filing 1993850Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | DAS, BAL G.MANHATTANNY10075 | FINANCEBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-07 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR GOODLANDER VICTORY FUND (C00890137)Filing 1986105Original filing ↗ |
| 18 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10022 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2025-04-01 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1913278 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 19 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10022 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2025-05-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1913278 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 20 | DAS, BAL G.NEW YORKNY10065 | CHAIRMANBGD HOLDINGS, LLC | MARK WARNER ACTION FUNDC00895227 | 2026-04-20 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995663Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.