BASSETT: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to BASSETT| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | GILL, CONNORNEW HARTFORDNY13413 | PABASSETT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-09 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GILL FOR NEW JERSEY (C00925776)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | GILL, CONNORNEW HARTFORDNY13413 | PABASSETT | GILL FOR NEW JERSEYC00925776 | 2025-11-09 | $2,000 | Other 2026 (O2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1935098FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | WOLF-GOULD, CHRISTOPHERONEONTANY13820 | HEALTH CAREBASSETT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-20 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | WOLF-GOULD, CHRISTOPHERONEONTANY13820 | HEALTH CAREBASSETT | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2026-02-24 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1966419FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WOLF-GOULD, CHRISTOPHERONEONTANY13820 | HEALTH CAREBASSETT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-22 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESS (C00793760)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WOLF-GOULD, CHRISTOPHERONEONTANY13820 | HEALTH CAREBASSETT | JOSH RILEY FOR CONGRESSC00793760 | 2025-12-22 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943194FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DANTINI, JEANNEBALLSTON SPANY12020 | NURSEBASSETT | LISA MCCLAIN FOR CONGRESSC00726042 | 2025-06-04 | $33 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1902346FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DANTINI, JEANNEBALLSTON SPANY12020 | NURSEBASSETT | LISA MCCLAIN FOR CONGRESSC00726042 | 2025-04-08 | $33 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1902346FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DANTINI, JEANNEBALLSTON SPANY12020 | NURSEBASSETT | LISA MCCLAIN FOR CONGRESSC00726042 | 2025-05-04 | $33 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1902346FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DEMMA, LINDA JFLY CREEKNY13337 | PHYSICIANBASSETT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-11-07 | $25 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1982111 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DEMMA, LINDA JFLY CREEKNY13337 | PHYSICIANBASSETT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-08-07 | $25 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916330FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DEMMA, LINDA JFLY CREEKNY13337 | PHYSICIANBASSETT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-09-07 | $25 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1923132FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | DEMMA, LINDA JFLY CREEKNY13337 | PHYSICIANBASSETT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-07-07 | $25 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2009202FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DEMMA, LINDA JFLY CREEKNY13337 | PHYSICIANBASSETT | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-10-07 | $25 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1926358FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | SCHUE, SHIRLEYCHERRY VALLEYNY13320 | NURSE PRACTITIONERBASSETT | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-11-25 | $17 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | SCHUE, SHIRLEYCHERRY VALLEYNY13320 | NURSE PRACTITIONERBASSETT | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-11-30 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | SCHUE, SHIRLEYCHERRY VALLEYNY13320 | NPBASSETT | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-01-31 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SCHUE, SHIRLEYCHERRY VALLEYNY13320 | NURSE PRACTICIONERBASSETT | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-01-31 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | SCHUE, SHIRLEYCHERRY VALLEYNY13320 | NURSE PRACTICIONERBASSETT | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866 | 2026-02-15 | $10 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966092FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SCHUE, SHIRLEYCHERRY VALLEYNY13320 | NPBASSETT | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2026-02-23 | $10 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964176FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.