Employers
Loading campaign finance records…
Loading campaign finance records…
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Latest matching employer records · memo entries excluded from net amount
Read from indexed records .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under BABOK & ROBINSON, LLP.
These totals and connections use all matching indexed employer records, keeping the latest version within that employer group and excluding memo entries from net amounts. Amendments that change the reported employer may affect this grouping. No profile rebuild is required.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for BABOK & ROBINSON, LLP. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported name and ZIP groups; not verified unique people or cross-address identity matches · 10 per page
Showing 1–3 of 3 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ANGELES · CA · 90035 · BABOK & ROBINSON, LLP · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BEVERLY HILLS · CA · 90210 · BABOK & ROBINSON LLP · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ANGELES · CA · 90035 · BABOK & ROBINSON LLP · ATTORNEY
DemocraticDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA · GA · OSSOFF, T. JONATHAN · U.S. Senate · GA · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · BAY CITY · MI · MCDONALD RIVET, KRISTEN · U.S. House · MI · 08
DemocraticDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · PHOENIX · AZ · KELLY, MARK · U.S. Senate · AZ · 00
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · LOS ANGELES · CA
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · LILBURN · GA · CLARK, JASMINE · U.S. House · GA · 13
DemocraticDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-05-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | OSSOFF VICTORY FUNDC00750919Primary (P)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1996950 |
| 2026-05-30FEC filing ↗ | $5,000 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR OSSOFF VICTORY FUND (C00750919)Filing 1986105 |
| 2025-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-30FEC filing ↗ | $1,000 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | JON OSSOFF FOR SENATEC00718866Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943025 |
| 2026-03-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR KRISTEN FOR MICHIGAN (C00864207)Filing 1970198 |
| 2026-03-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BABOK, BARRY SLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON LLP | KRISTEN FOR MICHIGANC00864207Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964559 |
| 2026-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON LLP | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526Primary 2028 (P2028)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1995449 |
| 2026-06-29FEC filing ↗ | $500 | BABOK, BARRYLOS ANGELESCA90035ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR MARK KELLY FOR SENATE (C00696526)Filing 2000535 |
| 2025-12-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BABOK, BARRYBEVERLY HILLSCA90210ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON, LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR LOCAL DEMOCRACY PROJECT (C00896860)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-02FEC filing ↗ | $250 | BABOK, BARRYBEVERLY HILLSCA90210ATTORNEYBABOK & ROBINSON LLP | LOCAL DEMOCRACY PROJECTC00896860Primary (P)Filing 1937859 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Latest versions are selected within matching employer records; amendments that change the employer may affect the grouping.
Open full contribution table →