B B: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to B B| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | SPAIN, MICHAELWILSONWY83014 | INSURANCEB&B | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-26 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAIT FOR NEW YORK (C00900431)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BURT, ROBIEVANCEAL35490 | OWNERB&B | BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATEC00720375 | 2025-09-05 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1973384 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BURT, ROBIEVANCEAL35490 | OWNERB&B | BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATEC00720375 | 2025-12-31 | $3,500 | Runoff 2026 (R2026) | Filing 1986737 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BURT, ROBIEVANCEAL35490 | OWNERB&B | BARRY MOORE FOR U.S. SENATEC00720375 | 2025-12-31 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | Filing 1986737 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | SPAIN, MICHAELWILSONWY83014 | INSURANCEB&B | CAIT FOR NEW YORKC00900431 | 2025-09-19 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2025-09-21Filing 1921203FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | SPAIN, MICHAELWILSONWY83014 | INSURANCEB&B | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-19 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CAIT FOR NEW YORK (C00900431)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | AMBROSE, LAURANAPLESFL34119 | INSURANCEB&B | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-17 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDA (C00936559)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | AMBROSE, LAURANAPLESFL34119 | INSURANCEB&B | ALEX VINDMAN FOR FLORIDAC00936559 | 2026-06-17 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2005587 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | FARAJ, JOANNDEARBORNMI48124 | BBBB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-25 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR RASHIDA TLAIB FOR CONGRESS (C00668608)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | KOGER, KRISTINAAUSTINTX78748 | FP&ABB | THOMAS MASSIE FOR CONGRESSC00509729 | 2026-05-07 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1993714FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-10-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1957698 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-11-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1957698 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2026-02-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2002214 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2026-03-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2002214 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-08-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1957698 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-05-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909696FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-06-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909696FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | GINSBERG, B. PRUITLOS ALAMOSNM87544 | BBBB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-24 | $100 | Not reported | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-04-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1909696FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MACE, STEPHANIESANDYUT84070 | BROKERB&B | HMPC00495028 | 2025-09-24 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1957698 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.