Adams and Reese LLP: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Adams and Reese LLP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 81 | PARROTT, CHARLESJACKSONMS39216 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 82 | CERISE, CHARLESNEW ORLEANSLA70124 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-26 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 83 | VOLPE, TIMOTHY W. MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-12-12 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1891922 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 84 | CERISE, CHARLESNEW ORLEANSLA70124 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 85 | VOLPE, TIMOTHYJACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-11-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1858245FEC filing ↗ |
| 86 | VOLPE, TIMOTHY W. MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-11-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1883304 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 87 | PARROTT, CHARLESJACKSONMS39216 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-01 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 88 | VOLPE, TIMOTHY W. MR.JACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2024-07-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1812155FEC filing ↗ |
| 89 | VOLPE, TIMOTHYJACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-07-23 | $250 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 90 | PARROTT, CHARLESJACKSONMS39216 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 91 | PARROTT, CHARLESJACKSONMS39216 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-21 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 92 | VOLPE, TIMOTHYJACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-12-10 | $250 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 93 | CERISE, CHARLESNEW ORLEANSLA70124 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-16 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 94 | MOORE, CLIFFWADMALAW ISLANDSC29487 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | TEAM STAND FOR AMERICAC00828152 | 2023-12-12 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1766918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 95 | VOLPE, TIMOTHYJACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-02-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913FEC filing ↗ |
| 96 | CERISE, CHARLESNEW ORLEANSLA70124 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-01 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 97 | PARROTT, CHARLESJACKSONMS39216 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 98 | PARROTT, CHARLESJACKSONMS39216 | ATTORNEYADAMS AND REESE LLP | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-10 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 99 | MAYBANK, BURNETCOLUMBIASC29201 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE | FRY FOR CONGRESSC00786657 | 2023-09-28 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1729843FEC filing ↗ |
| 100 | VOLPE, TIMOTHYJACKSONVILLEFL32202 | LAWYERADAMS AND REESE LLP | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-10 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.