AWS LLC
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under AWS LLC.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Amazon Web Services. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 323 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · JERICHO, VT, 05465 · AWS · Technology & Communications · ELECTRICAL ENGINEER · 14 transaction rows
Evidence-based cluster of 2 reported identities; not a verified identity merge · WEST HARTFORD, CT, 06017 · AMAZON WEB SERVICES · Technology & Communications · ENGINEER · 31 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SEATTLE, WA, 98107 · AMAZON WEB SERVICES INC · Technology & Communications · SOFTWARE ENGINEER · 3 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · POWELL, OH, 43065 · AWS LLC · Technology & Communications · PRES · 18 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · OAK PARK, IL, 60302 · AMAZON WEB SERVICES · Technology & Communications · SALES · 5 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SEATTLE, WA, 98109 · AWS · Technology & Communications · GLOBAL AE · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SEATTLE, WA, 98109 · AMAZON WEB SERVICES, INC. · Technology & Communications · SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT · 20 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SEATTLE, WA, 98109 · AMAZON WEB SERVICES, INC. · Technology & Communications · SENIOR VICE PRESIDENT · 20 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WASHINGTON, DC, 20002 · AMAZON WEB SERVICES · Technology & Communications · PUBLIC POLICY · 2 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · SARATOGA, CA, 95070 · AWS · Technology & Communications · MANAGER · 5 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 131 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 1,450 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · CHEYENNE, WY · 20 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · TALARICO, JAMES · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 41 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · BRISTOL, ME · WOOD, JORDAN · U.S. Senate ME 00 · 3 transaction rows
House campaign committee · MARANA, AZ · MENDOZA, JOANNA · U.S. House AZ 06 · 12 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ELLSWORTH, ME · PLATNER, GRAHAM · U.S. Senate ME 00 · 11 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ST CLAIR SHORES, MI · EL-SAYED, ABDUL · U.S. Senate MI 00 · 6 transaction rows
House campaign committee · IOWA CITY, IA · BOHANNAN, CHRISTINA · U.S. House IA 01 · 9 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · NORTHAMPTON, MA · 11 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · COLUMBUS, OH · BROWN, SHERROD · U.S. Senate OH 00 · 8 transaction rows
Reported as AWS LLC
Industry classification summary
The employer key 'AWS' and aliases 'AWS INC.' and 'AWS LLC' align with Amazon Web Services, a provider of on-demand cloud computing platforms. This identification is supported by documentation of its corporate structure and its primary business in information technology services.
Human-reviewed classification
View sourceIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2026-07-23FEC filing ↗ | $500 | WAJID, ARSHIADOWNERS GROVEIL60515HEALTHCAREAMAZON WEB SERVICES | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR ABDUL FOR U.S. SENATE (C00902668)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-07-24FEC filing ↗ | $500 | WEERASINGHE, JOSHWILTON MANORSFL33305ENGINEERINGAMAZON WEB SERVICES | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR JON OSSOFF FOR SENATE (C00718866)Filing 2009053 |
| 2026-07-24FEC filing ↗ | $500 | WEERASINGHE, JOSHWILTON MANORSFL33305ENGINEERINGAMAZON WEB SERVICES | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 2009053 |
| 2025-11-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KISH, DIRKPOWELLOH43065PRESAWS LLC | JIM JORDAN FOR CONGRESSC00416594Primary 2026 (P2026)Filing 1940498 |
| 2025-11-01FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KISH, DIRKPOWELLOH43065PRESAWS LLC | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
| 2025-11-19FEC filing ↗ | $500 | MCWATERS, MARISSAPFLUGERVILLETX78660TPMAWS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-11-28FEC filing ↗ | $500 | PERSIANI, MATTALEXANDRIAVA22305CLOUDAWS | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR DALTON FOR FLORIDA (C00926949)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-04FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KISH, DIRKPOWELLOH43065OWNERAWS LLC | DALLAS COUNTY REPUBLICAN PARTY - PRIMARYC00342857Primary (P)Filing 1940278 |
| 2025-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KISH, DIRKPOWELLOH43065PRESAWS LLC | KEN PAXTON FOR SENATEC00901918Primary 2026 (P2026)EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1950075 · amended |
| 2025-12-05FEC filing ↗ | $500 | KISH, DIRKPOWELLOH43065PRESAWS LLC | WINREDC00694323Primary (P)Filing 1942656 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →