AVALON HEARING: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to AVALON HEARING| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-02-07 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1714550 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-08-28 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1834871 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | BUSINESS OWNERAVALON HEARING | MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENTC00834424 | 2023-04-30 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1714616FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2023-11-28 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1781532 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | LET AMERICA VOTE PACC00632398 | 2024-09-29 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833551FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTION (C00341396)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-04-07 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | BUSINESS OWNERAVALON HEARING | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2024-10-07 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1883699 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2024-09-28 | $25 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1833868FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2023-09-28 | $25 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1732971FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-20 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARIANNE WILLIAMSON FOR PRESIDENT (C00834424)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTIONC00341396 | 2024-09-28 | $25 | Primary (P) | Filing 1834871 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-28 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOVEON.ORG POLITICAL ACTION (C00341396)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-07 | $25 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WARNOCK FOR GEORGIA (C00736876)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | BUSINESS OWNERAVALON HEARING | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-07-07 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730684FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | OWNERAVALON HEARING | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2023-11-07 | $25 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1752832FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | BUSINESS OWNERAVALON HEARING | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056 | 2024-10-23 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1896115 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | VOSTERS, BETTYGOLD RIVERCA95670 | BUSINES OWNERAVALON HEARING | KLOBUCHAR FOR MINNESOTAC00431353 | 2024-07-10 | $25 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1807465FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.