AURA: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to AURA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 201 | LEHR, DANAARLINGTONVA22207 | ASTROPHYSICISTAURA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-26 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 202 | LEHR, DANAWOLFEBORONH03894 | ASTROPHYSICISTAURA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-09 | $25 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891449 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 203 | LEHR, DANAWOLFEBORONH03894 | ASTROPHYSICISTAURA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-07 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 204 | POLLARD, M. JOYHILOHI96720 | GRAPHIC DESIGNERAURA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-11-01 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 205 | ROBINSON, MICHAELBALTIMOREMD21218 | SR. SYSTEMS ENGINEERAURA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-12 | $25 | Primary (P) | CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 206 | LEHR, DANAARLINGTONVA22207 | ASTROPHYSICISTAURA | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-23 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 207 | MCCULLOUGH, PETERBALTIMOREMD21209 | ASTRONOMERAURA | MY OWN PACC00865840 | 2024-04-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1799410FEC filing ↗ |
| 208 | MCCULLOUGH, PETERBALTIMOREMD21209 | ASTRONOMERAURA | MY OWN PACC00865840 | 2024-08-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1826898FEC filing ↗ |
| 209 | MCCULLOUGH, PETERBALTIMOREMD21209 | ASTRONOMERAURA | MY OWN PACC00865840 | 2024-06-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1799410FEC filing ↗ |
| 210 | MCCULLOUGH, PETERBALTIMOREMD21209 | ASTRONOMERAURA | MY OWN PACC00865840 | 2024-09-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1826898FEC filing ↗ |
| 211 | MCCULLOUGH, PETERBALTIMOREMD21209 | ASTRONOMERAURA | MY OWN PACC00865840 | 2024-07-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1826898FEC filing ↗ |
| 212 | MCCULLOUGH, PETERBALTIMOREMD21209 | ASTRONOMERAURA | MY OWN PACC00865840 | 2024-05-05 | $21 | Primary (P) | Filing 1799410FEC filing ↗ |
| 213 | CLIFF, CJALEXANDRIAVA22315 | IDENTITY & ACCESS MANAGEMENT ARCHITECTAURA | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-12-13 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891525 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 214 | NORMAN, DARATUCSONAZ85750 | SCIENTISTAURA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 215 | LEHR, DANAARLINGTONVA22207 | ASTROPHYSICISTAURA | HMPC00495028 | 2024-11-01 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1866521 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 216 | NORMAN, DARATUCSONAZ85750 | ASTRONOMERAURA | GALLEGO FOR ARIZONAC00558627 | 2024-07-24 | $20 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828879FEC filing ↗ |
| 217 | NORMAN, DARATUCSONAZ85750 | SCIENTISTAURA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 218 | DITSLER, JENNIFER MS.SUPERIORCO80027 | ADMINUSTRATORAURA | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2023-11-01 | $20 | Primary (P) | Filing 1740350FEC filing ↗ |
| 219 | NORMAN, DARATUCSONAZ85750 | SCIENTISTAURA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-24 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GALLEGO FOR ARIZONA (C00558627)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 220 | LEHR, DANAARLINGTONVA22207 | ASTROPHYSICISTAURA | HMPC00495028 | 2024-11-03 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1866521 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.