ATLANTIC HEALTH CORP: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ATLANTIC HEALTH CORP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 301 | RAVIKUMAR, AARTISCARSDALENY10583 | PHYSICIANATLANTIC HEALTH | NEW YORK MAJORITY FUNDC00831164 | 2026-04-26 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1994659FEC filing ↗ |
| 302 | RAVIKUMAR, AARTISCARSDALENY10583 | PHYSICIANATLANTIC HEALTH | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-26 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NEW YORK MAJORITY FUND (C00831164)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 303 | LEIGHTY, SCOTT MR.FLORHAM PARKNJ07932 | EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT AND CHIEF HEAATLANTIC HEALTH SYSTEM | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2025-11-03 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1929257FEC filing ↗ |
| 304 | EHTISHAM, SAADWest OrangeNJ07052 | President & CEOAtlantic Health | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2026-09-11 | $3,500 | Not reported | Filing 2025060FEC filing ↗ |
| 305 | CAMPBELL, HALEYMORRISTOWNNJ07960 | REGISTERED NURSE EDUCATORATLANTIC HEALTH SYSTEM | MARC FOR JERSEYC00925321 | 2025-11-12 | $3,500 | Special 2026 (S2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES ON 2025-11-16Filing 1930134FEC filing ↗ |
| 306 | CAMPBELL, HALEYMORRISTOWNNJ07960 | REGISTERED NURSE EDUCATORATLANTIC HEALTH SYSTEM | MARC FOR JERSEYC00925321 | 2025-11-12 | $3,500 | Special 2026 (S2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE TECHNICAL SERVICES ON 2025-11-16Filing 1930134FEC filing ↗ |
| 307 | CAMPBELL, HALEYMORRISTOWNNJ07960 | REGISTERED NURSE EDUCATORATLANTIC HEALTH SYSTEM | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-11-12 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARC FOR JERSEY (C00925321)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.