| 1 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | BILL CASSIDY FOR US SENATEC00543983 | 2023-04-18 | -$2,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2026 (P2026) | REDESIGNATION TO GENERALFiling 1713945FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-23 | -$67Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-23 | $67Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | Filing 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | GOLDEN, JOHNLOS ANGELES, CA · 90066 | EVP GENERAL COUNSEL · ATHENE HOLDING, LTD. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-12-20 | $1,000 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-06-05 | $1,100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720509FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | CRAMER FOR SENATEC00504704 | 2023-06-05 | $1,100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1713844FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DOWNING, MICHAEL STEPHENCLIVE, IA · 50325 | EVP & COO · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00147066 | 2024-01-10 | $1,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1756308FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-04-27 | $1,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720509FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | HUIZENGA FOR CONGRESSC00459297 | 2023-04-27 | $1,600 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1712658FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | GOLDEN, JOHNLOS ANGELES, CA · 90066 | EVP GENERAL COUNSEL · ATHENE HOLDING, LTD. | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-12-21 | $2,500 | Not reported | Filing 1751463FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | BILL CASSIDY FOR US SENATEC00543983 | 2023-04-18 | $2,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2026 (G2026) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1713945FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-23 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CFO · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | JOSH GOTTHEIMER FOR CONGRESSC00573949 | 2024-02-03 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1775702FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CFO · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | JOSH GOTTHEIMER FOR CONGRESSC00573949 | 2024-02-03 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1775702FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-23 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-10-15 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | Filing 1841395FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | KLEIN, MARTINRICHMOND, VA · 23238 | CHIEF FINANCIAL OFFICER · ATHENE HOLDING LTD. | THOM TILLIS COMMITTEEC00545772 | 2024-10-18 | $3,300 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1872210FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | WHEELER, WILLIAM JTAMPA, FL · 33629 | VICE CHAIRMAN · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00147066 | 2024-03-26 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1777276FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | DALY, KATHERINENEW YORK, NY · 10013 | EVP, CORP DEVELOPMENT · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00147066 | 2024-09-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1830050FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | WHEELER, WILLIAM JSCARSDALE, NY · 10583 | VICE CHAIRMAN · ATHENE HOLDING LTD | AMERICAN COUNCIL OF LIFE INSURERS POLITICAL ACTION COMMITTEEC00147066 | 2023-04-16 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1704500FEC filing ↗ |