ASTOUND BROADBAND: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ASTOUND BROADBAND| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174 | 2023-05-31 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1729124 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174 | 2023-06-23 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1729124 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | FRIENDS OF MARIAC00349506 | 2023-08-31 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1730801FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-31 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARIE PEREZ FOR CONGRESS (C00806174)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-03-13 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARIE PEREZ FOR CONGRESS (C00806174)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174 | 2023-03-13 | $50 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699159FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-29 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC VICTORY PAC- UNLIMITED (C00753558)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | MURIEL, JOSELEANDERTX78641 | FIELD OPS SUPASTOUND BROADBAND | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-14 | $52 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | MURIEL, JOSELEANDERTX78641 | FIELD OPS SUPASTOUND BROADBAND | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-08 | $57 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-01-31 | $75 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARIE PEREZ FOR CONGRESS (C00806174)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174 | 2023-01-31 | $75 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1699159FEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | VEGA, ROBBYEASTONPA18045 | TELECOMASTOUND BROADBAND | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-09 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890549 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | HOWARD, DAVID A. MR.AUBURNWA98001 | PROJECT MGRASTOUND BROADBAND | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2023-03-01 | $100 | Primary (P) | Filing 1701825FEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-26 | $100 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MARIE PEREZ FOR CONGRESS (C00806174)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | VEGA, ROBBYEASTONPA18045 | TELECOMASTOUND BROADBAND | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-20 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | POCHMARA, JOHNBATTLE GROUNDWA98604 | PROGRAMMERASTOUND BROADBAND | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174 | 2023-05-26 | $100 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1729124 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | WOODS, ILSEAUBURNCA95603 | HUMAN RESOURCESASTOUND BROADBAND | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-19 | $100 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | SENF, SCOTTCORVALLISOR97333 | COMMUNICATIONSASTOUND BROADBAND | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-07-13 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | RUMPELEIN, JOHNEDMONDSWA98020 | SENIOR LINUX ADMINISTRATORASTOUND BROADBAND | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-29 | $150 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | GILBERT, SCOTTPRINCETONNJ08540 | VP NET FIN/PROCUREMENTASTOUND BROADBAND | AMERICAN CABLE ASSOCIATION INC PAC (ACA PAC)C00364109 | 2023-12-15 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1749331FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.