ASPEN DENTAL: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ASPEN DENTAL| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-09-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1876463 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-11-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1739507FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-05-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-08-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1725625FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-07-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1721538FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-07-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1810562FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-12-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1743117FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-10-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1735449FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-06-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1794298FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-12-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868401FEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-09-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1732784FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-22 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECT (C00580068)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-11-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1866277 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2023-06-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1715729FEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-05-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1791100FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | RENNIE, KEVONST AUGUSTINEFL32095 | DENTISTASPEN DENTAL | PROGRESSIVE TURNOUT PROJECTC00580068 | 2024-08-22 | $50 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1859674 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.