ASKOV FINLAYSON: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ASKOV FINLAYSON| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | DAYTON, ERICWAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-10-28 | $50,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1753470FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-10-30 | $40,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1753470FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | DAYTON, ERICWAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | DCCCC00000935 | 2023-05-03 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1733459 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-06-30 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1714704FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | DAYTON, ERICWAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-10 | $10,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO SENATE VICTORY 2024 (C00856864)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | DAYTON, ANDREW MARSHALLMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | MINNESOTA DEMOCRATIC-FARMER-LABOR PARTYC00025254 | 2024-07-31 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1809846FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | OHIO SENATE VICTORY 2024C00856864 | 2023-12-19 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1750138FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-19 | $6,600 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR OHIO SENATE VICTORY 2024 (C00856864)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-07 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEAN PHILLIPS FOR CONGRESS (C00640714)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | DAYTON, ANDREW RMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | DEAN PHILLIPS FOR CONGRESSC00640714 | 2023-02-07 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1737138 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | NEIGHBORS FOR SAMUELSC00807974 | 2024-04-10 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1829676 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-10 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR NEIGHBORS FOR SAMUELS (C00807974)Filing 1785179FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | DAYTON, ERIC JOHNWAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | MORRISON FOR CONGRESSC00856062 | 2024-01-31 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1774820FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | DAYTON, ERICWAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-31 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MORRISON FOR CONGRESS (C00856062)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | DAYTON, ANDREW RMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | DEAN PHILLIPS FOR CONGRESSC00640714 | 2023-02-07 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1737138 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | DAYTON, ERIC J.WAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEEC00628354 | 2023-06-05 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1714182FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55403 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-03 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MORRISON FOR CONGRESS (C00856062)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | DAYTON, ERICWAYZATAMN55391 | CEOASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-06-05 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR AMY KLOBUCHAR VICTORY COMMITTEE (C00628354)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | MORRISON FOR CONGRESSC00856062 | 2024-07-03 | $2,000 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1807360FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | DAYTON, ANDREWMINNEAPOLISMN55405 | CO-OWNERASKOV FINLAYSON | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-15 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MORRISON FOR CONGRESS (C00856062)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.