ASDC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ASDC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-20 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-15 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-22 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-08 | $25 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-11 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-11 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-11 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-11 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | FISHMAN, ANN SHERRYPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE OF MARYLANDC00141812 | 2024-12-11 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/16/2024Filing 1891026 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | FISHMAN, ANN SHERRYPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE OF MARYLANDC00141812 | 2024-11-11 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/18/2024Filing 1877784 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | FISHMAN, ANN SHERRYPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE OF MARYLANDC00141812 | 2023-12-11 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/18/2023Filing 1751922FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-11 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | FISHMAN, ANNPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-11 | $20 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARYLAND DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00141812)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | FISHMAN, ANN SHERRYPOTOMACMD20854 | CONSULTANTASDC | DEMOCRATIC STATE CENTRAL COMMITTEE OF MARYLANDC00141812 | 2023-11-11 | $20 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 11/13/2023Filing 1740368FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.