ARGONNE NATIONAL LAB.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ARGONNE NATIONAL LAB.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | WHITE, MARIONWILLOWBROOKIL60527 | PHYSICISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-29 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BILL FOSTER FOR CONGRESS (C00435099)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | STEVENS, JOHN GMOKENAIL60448 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2025-06-22 | $1,000 | General 2025 (G2025) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1905203FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | STEVENS, JOHNCHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-06-22 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | STEVENS, JOHN GMOKENAIL60448 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DNC SERVICES CORP / DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00010603 | 2026-06-27 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 2000859FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | STEVENS, JOHNCHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-27 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | STEVENS, JOHNCHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-21 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BILL FOSTER FOR CONGRESS (C00435099)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | STEVENS, JOHN G.CHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | BILL FOSTER FOR CONGRESSC00435099 | 2025-09-21 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1920283FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | STEVENS, JOHN GCHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DSCCC00042366 | 2026-05-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1985956FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | STEVENS, JOHNCHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | STEVENS, JOHNCHICAGOIL60606 | NUCLEAR ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-25 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | ZACHOS, COSMASOAK PARKIL60302 | PHYSICISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-08 | $350 | Primary (P) | Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | ZACHOS, COSMASOAK PARKIL60302 | PHYSICISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-01-21 | $350 | Primary (P) | Filing 1878025FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | ZACHOS, COSMASOAK PARKIL60302 | PHYSICISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DCCCC00000935 | 2026-01-12 | $350 | Primary (P) | Filing 1949664 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | VONDRASEK, RICHARDCHICAGOIL60660 | ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-06 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC ACTION (C00562983)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | VONDRASEK, RICHARDCHICAGOIL60660 | ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | DEMOCRATIC ACTIONC00562983 | 2025-03-06 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1889287FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | GROSSMAN, NANCYSAINT CHARLESIL60175 | SCIENTISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATEC00540500 | 2025-07-02 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1921322FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | GROSSMAN, NANCYSAINT CHARLESIL60175 | SCIENTISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-02 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CORY BOOKER FOR SENATE (C00540500)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | SHU, DEMING MR.DARIENIL60561 | ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-01-20 | $220 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953929 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | WAGNER, ARLENEORLAND PARKIL60462 | CHEMISTARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | CORY BOOKER FOR SENATEC00540500 | 2025-03-10 | $200 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1923282 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | SHU, DEMING MR.DARIENIL60561 | ENGINEERARGONNE NATIONAL LAB | REPUBLICAN NATIONAL COMMITTEEC00003418 | 2026-01-06 | $200 | Primary (P) | Filing 1953929 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.