ARENBERG HOLDINGS: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ARENBERG HOLDINGS| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | KRISTIN LYERLY FOR CONGRESSC00875153 | 2024-04-08 | -$3,300Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * REDESIGNATION OF 4/8/2024 CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1801361FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | KATRINA SHANKLAND FOR CONGRESSC00852210 | 2023-10-09 | -$3,300Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * REDESIGNATION OF 10/9/2023 CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1752518FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | MARK POCAN FOR CONGRESSC00502179 | 2023-08-07 | -$2,500Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * REDESIGNATED TO GENERALFiling 1815153 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | MILLER, JOHNFOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2023-07-25 | $400 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1745338 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MILLER, JOHNFOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATEC00326801 | 2023-07-25 | $400 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1745338 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | BOOKER VICTORY FUNDC00734319 | 2024-05-24 | $800 | Primary (P) | Filing 1798881FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-25 | $800 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR TAMMY BALDWIN FOR SENATE (C00326801)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | MARK POCAN FOR CONGRESSC00502179 | 2023-08-07 | $2,500Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | * REDESIGNATED FROM PRIMARYFiling 1815153 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | KRISTIN LYERLY FOR CONGRESSC00875153 | 2024-04-08 | $3,300Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | * REDESIGNATION OF 4/8/2024 CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1801361FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-27 | $3,300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOKE FOR CONGRESS (C00844993)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | FOUNDER & PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | CITIZENS FOR PETER BARCAC00876490 | 2024-04-15 | $3,300 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1800313FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | FOUNDER & PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | CITIZENS FOR PETER BARCAC00876490 | 2024-04-15 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1800313FEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | KRISTIN LYERLY FOR CONGRESSC00875153 | 2024-09-02 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1824608FEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | MILLER, JOHN WFOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | COOKE FOR CONGRESSC00844993 | 2024-08-27 | $3,300 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1828045FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | KATRINA SHANKLAND FOR CONGRESSC00852210 | 2023-10-09 | $3,300Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | * REDESIGNATION OF 10/9/2023 CONTRIBUTIONFiling 1752518FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | MILLER, JOHN W. W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | PURPOSE PACC00497131 | 2024-12-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 12/22/2024Filing 1878767 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | PURPOSE PACC00497131 | 2023-12-04 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1749364FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-01 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR PURPOSE PAC (C00497131)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-12-18 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR PURPOSE PAC (C00497131)Filing 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | MILLER, JOHN W.FOX POINTWI53217 | PRINCIPALARENBERG HOLDINGS | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-02-07 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR THE LONG RUN PAC (C00784959)Filing 1720554FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.