APTIV: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to APTIV| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | SMITH, SEANMETHUENMA01844 | COPYWRITERAPTIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-31 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | NORVILLE, PELHAMWAYLANDMA01778 | SR. DIRECTOR PRODUCT MANAGEMENTAPTIV | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-29 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | GOPALACHARYULU, KOMANDURITROYMI48085 | SERVICEAPTIV | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | SMITH, SEANMETHUENMA01844 | COPYWRITERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | SMITH, SEANMETHUENMA01844 | COPYWRITERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-31 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | PHIFER, MICHAELWARRENOH44483 | ENGINEERAPTIV | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-12-18 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753470FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | PHIFER, MICHAELWARRENOH44483 | ENGINEERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-07-14 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR OHIO DEMOCRATIC PARTY - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00016899)Filing 1864088 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | MACFARLAND, SOPHIEINDIANAPOLISIN46240 | ENGINEERAPTIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-21 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | MACFARLAND, SOPHIEINDIANAPOLISIN46240 | ENGINEERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | PHIFER, MICHAELWARRENOH44483 | ENGINEERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-14 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00264697)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 31 | PHIFER, MICHAELWARRENOH44483 | ENGINEERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-28 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 32 | GOPALACHARYULU, KOMANDURITROYMI48085 | SERVICEAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-08-25 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1817884FEC filing ↗ |
| 33 | KARDEL, MATTHEWNOVIMI48374 | BUSINESSAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-09-21 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBBIE DINGELL FOR CONGRESS (C00558213)Filing 1833806FEC filing ↗ |
| 34 | PHIFER, MICHAELWARRENOH44483 | ENGINEERAPTIV | FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWNC00264697 | 2023-09-14 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1741367 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 35 | PHIFER, MICHAELWARRENOH44483 | ENGINEERAPTIV | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-30 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DSCC (C00042366)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 36 | OSIPOFF, WILLIAMSTERLING HEIGHTSMI48312 | SOFTWARE ENGINEERAPTIV | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-09-26 | $156 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532FEC filing ↗ |
| 37 | GUILLOU, YVESBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | IT DIRECTORAPTIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-12 | $150 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 38 | GUILLOU, YVESBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48302 | IT DIRECTORAPTIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-22 | $150 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 39 | HEIDTMAN, RICHROYAL OAKMI48067 | ENGINEERAPTIV | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-22 | $120 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 40 | STERN, ERICFARMINGTON HILLSMI48331 | ENGINEERAPTIV LLC | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2023-11-10 | $104 | Primary (P) | Filing 1782011 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.