ALCALDE FAY: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ALCALDE FAY| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 21 | PROWITT, NANCYARLINGTONVI22207 | LOBBYISTALCALDE & FAY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-17 | $2,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR GERRY CONNOLLY FOR CONGRESS (C00445452)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 22 | ALCALDE, HECTORARLINGTONVA22201 | GOVERNMENT RELATIONSALCALDE & FAY | WALKINSHAW FOR CONGRESSC00904367 | 2025-06-23 | $2,000 | Other 2025 (O2025) | Filing 1956735 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 23 | PROWITT, NANCY GARLINGTONVA22207 | LOBBYISTALCALDE & FAY | WALKINSHAW FOR CONGRESSC00904367 | 2026-03-11 | $2,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966993FEC filing ↗ |
| 24 | PROWITT, NANCY GARLINGTONVA22207 | LOBBYISTALCALDE & FAY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-11 | $2,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WALKINSHAW FOR CONGRESS (C00904367)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 25 | ALCALDE, HECTORWASHINGTONDC20037 | FOUNDERALCALDE & FAY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-29 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MARKEY VICTORY FUND (C00698340)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 26 | ALCALDE, HECTORARLINGTONVA22201 | FOUNDERALCALDE & FAY | MARKEY VICTORY FUNDC00698340 | 2025-09-29 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1939296FEC filing ↗ |
| 27 | FAY, KEVINARLINGTONVA22201 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSALCALDE FAY | WINREDC00694323 | 2025-05-06 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1945557 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 28 | FAY, KEVINARLINGTONVA22201 | PUBLIC AFFAIRSALCALDE FAY | COMMON SENSE FOR AMERICA PACC00634774 | 2025-05-06 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1901842FEC filing ↗ |
| 29 | ALCALDE, HECTORARLINGTONVA22201 | FOUNDER AND CHAIRMANALCALDE & FAY | CARNIVAL/PRINCESS HOLLAND AMERICA LINE INC. PAC (HALPAC)C00287714 | 2025-04-01 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1907896FEC filing ↗ |
| 30 | ALCALDE, HECTORARLINGTONVA22202 | CHAIRMANALCALDE & FAY | CONNOLLY FOR CONGRESSC00445452 | 2025-03-28 | $3,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1895057 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.