ADVIATECH CORP: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ADVIATECH CORP| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | FRIEND, KRISTINASAN FRANCISCOCA94133 | ART DIRECTORADVIATECH CORP | FACTPACC00753632 | 2024-09-23 | $1,400 | Primary (P) | Filing 1823734FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | BLAND, JASONSAN FRANCISCOCA94133 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-31 | $150 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | BLAND, JASONSAN FRANCISCOCA94133 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-08-31 | $150 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1817925FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | BLAND, JASONSAN FRANCISCOCA94133 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-09-30 | $150 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1833711FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | BLAND, JASONSAN FRANCISCOCA94133 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-30 | $150 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | BLAND, JASONSAN FRANCISCOCA94133 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP. | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-07-31 | $150 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1832056 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | BLAND, JASONSAN RAFAELCA94903 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FACTPAC (C00753632)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | BLAND, JASONSAN RAFAELCA94903 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-10-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FACTPAC (C00753632)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | BLAND, JASONSAN RAFAELCA94903 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FACTPAC (C00753632)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | BLAND, JASONSAN RAFAELCA94903 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-09-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FACTPAC (C00753632)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | BLAND, JASONSAN RAFAELCA94903 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-08-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FACTPAC (C00753632)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | BLAND, JASONSAN RAFAELCA94903 | MARKETINGADVIATECH CORP | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-08 | $25 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FACTPAC (C00753632)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.