ACO: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ACO| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | MITCHELL, KRISTYGibsoniaPA15044 | CARE COORDINATORACO | WINREDC00694323 | 2026-09-22 | $25 | Not reported | Filing 2026143FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | AUBRY, JONATHONLOS ANGELESCA90046 | CEOA&CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-19 | $1,250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC - UNLIMITED (C00806893)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | AUBRY, JONATHONLOS ANGELESCA90046 | CEOA&CO | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-19 | $1,250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JANE FONDA CLIMATE PAC (C00806893)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | AUBRY, JONATHONLOS ANGELESCA90046 | CEOA&CO | JANE FONDA CLIMATE PACC00806893 | 2025-02-19 | $1,250 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1880717FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | AUBRY, JONATHONLOS ANGELESCA90046 | CEOA&CO | JANE FONDA CLIMATE PACC00806893 | 2025-02-19 | $1,250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 02/20/2025Filing 1880717FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.