ACMLLC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ACMLLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | PACK, LAWRENCECHARLESTONWV25314 | EXECUTIVEACM,LLC | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-06-14 | $6,600 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720509FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | PACK, LAWRENCECHARLESTONWV25314 | EXECUTIVEACMLLC | JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATEC00839100 | 2023-06-14 | $6,600 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINRED; SEE REDESIGNATIONFiling 1713201FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | MAKER, ANDREANORTH YARMOUTHME04097 | CONSULTANTACM LLC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2023-07-23 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | Filing 1731620FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | PACK, LAWRENCECHARLESTONWV25314 | EXECUTIVEACMLLC | JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATEC00839100 | 2023-06-19 | $3,300Memo only · not additional money | General 2024 (G2024) | REDESIGNATION FROM PRIMARYFiling 1713201FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | MAKER, ANDREAPORTLANDME04102 | CONSULTANTACM LLC | MAINE DEMOCRATIC PARTYC00179408 | 2023-12-27 | $2,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED THROUGH ACT BLUEFiling 1748759FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | MAKER, ANDREAPORTLANDME04102 | CONSULTANTACM LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-27 | $2,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MAINE DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00179408)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | LERER, SARA KATENEW YORKNY10010 | ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATIONSASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERY | MANNION FOR NEW YORKC00845461 | 2024-10-16 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1872697 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | LERER, SARA KATENEW YORKNY10010 | ASSOCIATE DIRECTOR OF PUBLICATIONSASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-16 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR MANNION FOR NEW YORK (C00845461)Filing 1841874FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | RYAN, BARBARABLAUVELTNY10913 | INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND RIGHTS MANAGASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERY | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-10-23 | $250 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1890563 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | RYAN, BARBARABLAUVELTNY10913 | INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY AND RIGHTS MANAGASSOCIATION FOR COMPUTING MACHINERY | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-10-23 | $250 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1857001FEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | MAKER, ANDREAPORTLANDME04102 | CONSULTANTACM LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-12-08 | $50 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MAINE DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00179408)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | PACK, LAWRENCECHARLESTONWV25314 | EXECUTIVEACMLLC | JIM JUSTICE FOR U.S. SENATEC00839100 | 2023-06-19 | -$3,300Memo only · not additional money | Primary 2024 (P2024) | REDESIGNATION TO GENERALFiling 1713201FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.