ABVIO INC.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ABVIO INC.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | KUSMER, STEVESAN FRANCISCOCA94127 | CEOABVIO INC. | INDIVISIBLE ACTIONC00678839 | 2025-02-13 | $5,000 | Primary (P) | NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1881991FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | KUSMER, STEVESAN FRANCISCOCA94127 | CEOABVIO INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-13 | $5,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR INDIVISIBLE ACTION (NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNT) (C00678839)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | KUSMER, STEVE R.SAN FRANCISCOCA94127 | CEOABVIO, INC. | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876 | 2026-04-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | Filing 1997231FEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | KUSMER, STEVESAN FRANCISCOCA94127 | CEOABVIO INC. | INDIVISIBLE PROJECT INC.C90017492 | 2025-04-06 | $500 | Not reported | Filing 1902812FEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | WALLACE, KEVINSAN FRANCISCOCA94116 | CO-FOUNDERABVIO, INC. | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-03-05 | $500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1967186FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | WALLACE, KEVINSAN FRANCISCOCA94116 | CO-FOUNDERABVIO INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-05 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR TALARICO FOR TEXAS (C00919084)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | KUSMER, STEVESAN FRANCISCOCA94127 | CEOABVIO INC | JOSH HARDER FOR CONGRESSC00639146 | 2025-10-27 | $250 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941020FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | KUSMER, STEVESAN FRANCISCOCA94127 | CEOABVIO INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-27 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR HARDER FOR CONGRESS (C00639146)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | WALLACE, KEVINSAN FRANCISCOCA94116 | CO-FOUNDERABVIO, INC. | TALARICO FOR TEXASC00919084 | 2026-06-25 | $100 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1997887FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.