ABRAMS&ABRAMS PA: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ABRAMS&ABRAMS PA| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 61 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-04-20 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR JUSTICE 2026 (C00898965)Filing 1977432FEC filing ↗ |
| 62 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-07 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR JUSTICE 2026 (C00898965)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 63 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS P.A. | JUSTICE 2026C00898965 | 2025-05-07 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1898552FEC filing ↗ |
| 64 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 65 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2025-05-30 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1902360FEC filing ↗ |
| 66 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-29 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS (C00729277)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 67 | ABRAMS, NOAH BREENRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 68 | ABRAMS, DOUGLAS B.RALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 69 | ABRAMS, DOUGLAS B.RALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 70 | ABRAMS, MARGARET S.RALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 71 | ABRAMS, NOAH BREENRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 72 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 73 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 74 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 75 | ABRAMS, NOAHRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 76 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-10 | $9,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00089243)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 77 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUNDC00089243 | 2025-10-10 | $9,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929639 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 78 | ABRAMS, DOUG B.RALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-05-12 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/12/2026Filing 1996184FEC filing ↗ |
| 79 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-12 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1986105FEC filing ↗ |
| 80 | ABRAMS, MARGARET S.RALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-08-15 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/17/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.