ABRAMS & ABRAMS P.A.: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to ABRAMS & ABRAMS P.A.| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ABRAMS, MARGARET S.RALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-08-15 | $25,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 08/17/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 2 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-08-15 | $25,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 3 | ABRAMS, DOUG B.RALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-05-12 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 05/12/2026Filing 1996184Original filing ↗ |
| 4 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-05-12 | $10,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1986105Original filing ↗ |
| 5 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FED FUNDC00089243 | 2025-10-10 | $9,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1929639 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 6 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-10-10 | $9,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MASSACHUSETTS DEMOCRATIC STATE COMMITTEE - FEDERAL ACCOUNT (C00089243)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 7 | ABRAMS, NOAHRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $7,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 8 | ABRAMS, NOAH BREENRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 9 | ABRAMS, MARGARET S.RALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 10 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 11 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 12 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 13 | ABRAMS, NOAH BREENRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 14 | ABRAMS, DOUGLAS B.RALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 15 | ABRAMS, DOUGLAS B.RALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 16 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-25 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HOUSE SENATE VICTORY FUND (C00462333)Filing 2000535Original filing ↗ |
| 17 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS, P.A. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-22 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MOE DAVIS FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEE (C00906081)Filing 1953256 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 18 | ABRAMS, MARGARETRALEIGHNC27606 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS PA | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-05-30 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATE (C00906024)Filing 1909062Original filing ↗ |
| 19 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS P.A. | JUSTICE 2026C00898965 | 2026-04-20 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1989772Original filing ↗ |
| 20 | ABRAMS, DOUGRALEIGHNC27608 | ATTORNEYABRAMS & ABRAMS P.A. | MOE DAVIS FOR CONGRESS COMMITTEEC00906081 | 2025-07-22 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1916921Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.