ANSYS INC
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
A current recipient-party breakdown has not been published. Financial totals remain available; older party percentages are not shown.
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under ANSYS INC.
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for Ansys Inc. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–4 of 4 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PITTSBURGH, PA, 15241 · ANSYS INC. · ENGINEER · 4 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · VANCOUVER, WA, 98683 · ANSYS, INC. · SOFTWARE ENGINEER · 41 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LYONS, CO, 80540 · ANSYS INC. · SOFTWARE · 6 transaction rows
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · PITTSBURGH, PA, 15243 · ANSYS INC. · ENGINEER · 3 transaction rows
Where the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–6 of 6 · largest absolute amount first
Senate campaign committee · CHICAGO, IL · KRISHNAMOORTHI, S · U.S. Senate IL · 4 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · ATLANTA, GA · WARNOCK, RAPHAEL · U.S. Senate GA 00 · 17 transaction rows
House campaign committee · WASHOUGAL, WA · GLUESENKAMP PEREZ, MARIE · U.S. House WA 03 · 15 transaction rows
PAC with non-contribution account · ATLANTA, GA · 6 transaction rows
House campaign committee · SANTA CLARA, CA · KHANNA, ROHIT · U.S. House CA 17 · 9 transaction rows
Senate campaign committee · FOXBORO, MA · WARREN, ELIZABETH · U.S. Senate MA 00 · 3 transaction rows
Individual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Largest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↓ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-12-06FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SEKARAN, CHANDRAPITTSBURGHPA15241ENGINEERANSYS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-06FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SEKARAN, CHANDRAPITTSBURGHPA15241ENGINEERANSYS, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedEARMARKED FOR RAJA FOR ILLINOIS (C00904466)Filing 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-12-06FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SEKARAN, CHANDRAPITTSBURGHPA15241ENGINEERANSYS INC. | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942742 |
| 2025-12-06FEC filing ↗ | $250 | SEKARAN, CHANDRAPITTSBURGHPA15241ENGINEERANSYS INC. | RAJA FOR ILLINOISC00904466Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942742 |
| 2025-10-25FEC filing ↗ | $25 | MATHUR, ATULVANCOUVERWA98683SOFTWARE ENGINEERANSYS INC | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941898 |
| 2025-11-03FEC filing ↗ | $25 | OETTING, GREGGLYONSCO80540SOFTWAREANSYS INC. | FAIR FIGHTC00693515Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1935327 |
| 2025-11-10FEC filing ↗ | $25 | MATHUR, ATULVANCOUVERWA98683SOFTWARE ENGINEERANSYS, INC. | WARNOCK FOR GEORGIAC00736876Primary 2028 (P2028)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1943738 |
| 2025-11-25FEC filing ↗ | $25 | MATHUR, ATULVANCOUVERWA98683SOFTWARE ENGINEERANSYS INC | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941898 |
| 2025-12-03FEC filing ↗ | $25 | OETTING, GREGGLYONSCO80540SOFTWAREANSYS INC. | FAIR FIGHTC00693515Primary (P)NON-CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1935327 |
| 2026-01-25FEC filing ↗ | $25 | MATHUR, ATULVANCOUVERWA98683SOFTWARE ENGINEERANSYS INC. | MARIE FOR CONGRESSC00806174Primary 2026 (P2026)* EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1964440 |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →