A W PERRY, INC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to A W PERRY, INC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 321 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-01-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR SUOZZI FOR CONGRESS (C00607200)Filing 1758569FEC filing ↗ |
| 322 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATEC00839597 | 2024-06-19 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1868967 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 323 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-11-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR HARRIS VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1872619FEC filing ↗ |
| 324 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-07-05 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR MONTANANS FOR TESTER (C00412304)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 325 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-28 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR EMILY BUSCH FOR CONGRESS (C00837971)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 326 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1785179FEC filing ↗ |
| 327 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 328 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-08-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 329 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-11-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891525 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 330 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-30 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357FEC filing ↗ |
| 331 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-31 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1791562FEC filing ↗ |
| 332 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-02-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1787918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 333 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COLIN ALLRED FOR SENATE (C00839597)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 334 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-05-14 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR KAINE FOR VIRGINIA (C00495358)Filing 1791562FEC filing ↗ |
| 335 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-19 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF SHERROD BROWN (C00264697)Filing 1805179FEC filing ↗ |
| 336 | CONSTABLE, WILLIAMLINCOLNMA01773 | REAL ESTATEA.W. PERRY INC. | MONTANANS FOR TESTERC00412304 | 2023-06-23 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1713584FEC filing ↗ |
| 337 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY INC. | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-03-12 | $500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1787918 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 338 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATE BROKERA. W. PERRY, INC. | SUOZZI FOR CONGRESSC00607200 | 2024-01-27 | $500 | Special 2024 (S2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1789046 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 339 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATEMA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | BOB CASEY FOR SENATE INCC00431056 | 2024-09-16 | $500 | General 2024 (G2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1896096 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 340 | SPURR, JOHNSCITUATE,MA02066 | REAL ESTATEA. W. PERRY, INC. | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-02-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1765652FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.