A NEW ENERGY LLC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to A NEW ENERGY LLC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | ROTH, JAMESOKLAHOMA CITYOK73154 | BUSINESS OWNERA NEW ENERGY LLC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2023-11-30 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1753513FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | ROTH, JAMESOKLAHOMA CITYOK73154 | BUSINESS OWNERA NEW ENERGY, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | ROTH, JAMESOKLAHOMA CITYOK73154 | BUSINESS OWNERA NEW ENERGY, LLC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2023-11-30 | $250 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR CALLIE BUTCHER FOR TEXAS (C00843912)Filing 1752852FEC filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.