A.E.C.O.M.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Contribution summary
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
2025–2026 federal contribution records · FEC Schedule A
Loading the financial summary…
Reading the shared contribution publication for this cycle.
Federal contribution records grouped across normalized variants of this reported employer. Contributions are made by individuals, not by the employer.
Current-version rows · memo entries excluded from net amount
Last updated .
Loading 10 contributions with dates…
Loading company overview…
These immutable labels appeared in FEC filings and are grouped under A.E.C.O.M..
Top 10 contributors and top 10 recipients · independent of list pagination
Explore the reported connections for AECOM. Contributor and recipient lists are available below.
Data: GovMoneyGraph, based on FEC records. Groupings and recipient-party allocations are derived analysis, not FEC-verified identities or party registrations. Read our contribution and classification methodology.
Reported contributor groups, with evidence-based name-variant matching; not verified unique people · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 309 · largest absolute amount first
Reported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · DALLAS, TX, 75209 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · ENGINEER · 6 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LONG BEACH, CA, 90803 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · DESIGNER · 7 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WESTLAKE, TX, 76262 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · CEO · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ANGELES, CA, 90067 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · EXECUTIVE VP & CHIEF LEGAL OFFICER · 19 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ANGELES, CA, 90067 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · SR. VP, CORPORATE FINANCE · 19 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · LOS ANGELES, CA, 90071 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · SR. VICE PRESIDENT, TRANSPORTATION · 19 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WINTER PARK, FL, 32789 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · EXEC VP, CHIEF EXECUTIVE PROGRAM MANAG · 19 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · WAYZATA, MN, 55391 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · EXECUTIVE VICE PRESIDENT · 19 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · BOSTON, MA, 02110 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · EVP, NORTHEAST REGION EXECUTIVE · 19 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsReported name + ZIP cluster; not a verified identity merge · VESTAVIA, AL, 35242 · AECOM · Legal & Professional Services · ENGINEER · 6 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsWhere the contributions went · 10 per page
Showing 1–10 of 81 · largest absolute amount first
PAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 2,207 transaction rows
42% Democratic / 55% Republican · 4% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsPAC with non-contribution account · DALLAS, TX · JOHNSON, JULIE · U.S. House TX 33 · 5 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsHouse campaign committee · WASHINGTON, DC · GARCIA, ROBERT · U.S. House CA 42 · 8 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (not qualified) · IRVING, TX · 1 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 32 transaction rows
38% Democratic / 61% Republican · 1% unclassifiedDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · BIRMINGHAM, AL · HUDSON, JARED · U.S. Senate AL 00 · 6 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · MADISON, WI · 2 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsParty committee (qualified) · WASHINGTON, DC · 26 transaction rows
DemocraticDerived from contributionsPAC (qualified) · ARLINGTON, VA · 1 transaction rows
41% Democratic / 59% RepublicanDerived from contributionsSenate campaign committee · AUSTIN, TX · CORNYN, JOHN SEN · U.S. Senate TX 00 · 3 transaction rows
RepublicanDerived from contributionsIndividual transactions · 10 per page
Dates below are the FEC-reported contribution dates, not filing or import dates. These are individual contributions grouped by the reported employer field, not contributions by a company.
Smallest contribution amounts first. Select Date of contribution or Amount to reverse the order.
| Date of contribution ↕ | Amount ↑ | Reported contributor / location | Recipient / filing |
|---|---|---|---|
| 2025-09-29FEC filing ↗ | $4 | URAN, LEOPARKERCO80138IT PROFESSIONALAECOM | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860Primary (P)NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943239 |
| 2025-09-29FEC filing ↗ | $4 | URAN, LEOPARKERCO80138IT PROFESSIONALAECOM | THE 1776 PROJECT PACC00764860Primary (P)NON CONTRIBUTION ACCOUNTFiling 1943239 |
| 2026-07-14FEC filing ↗ | $4 | CROWELL, WILLIAMNYNY10011CONSULTANTAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053 |
| 2026-05-14FEC filing ↗ | $4 | CROWELL, WILLIAMNYNY10011CONSULTANTAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1986105 |
| 2026-06-14FEC filing ↗ | $4 | CROWELL, WILLIAMNYNY10011CONSULTANTAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2000535 |
| 2025-03-14FEC filing ↗ | $4 | DADOUSH, ISSAHOUSTONTX77094ASSOCIATE VICE PRESIDENTAECOM | AECOM PACC00374447Primary (P)PAYROLL DEDUCTION: ($4.22 BI-WEEKLY)Filing 1889681 |
| 2026-07-31FEC filing ↗ | $4 | KHALSA, SHABADSACRAMENTOCA95831RETIRED ENGINEERAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Primary (P)CONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 2009053 |
| 2025-10-16FEC filing ↗ | $5 | KHALSA, SHABADSACRAMENTOCA95831RETIRED ENGINEERAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-06FEC filing ↗ | $5 | KHALSA, SHABADSACRAMENTOCA95831RETIRED ENGINEERAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
| 2025-10-03FEC filing ↗ | $5 | KHALSA, SHABADSACRAMENTOCA95831RETIRED ENGINEERAECOM | ACTBLUEC00401224Not reportedCONTRIBUTION TO ACTBLUEFiling 1953256 · amended |
Refunds remain negative. Memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money. Rows come from the latest available contribution publication.
Open full contribution table →Reported as A.E.C.O.M.
Industry classification summary
AECOM is a global infrastructure consulting firm specializing in professional services including engineering, architecture, and construction management, as documented in its corporate profile.
AI-generated classification based on saved sources
View source