Carilion Clinic: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to Carilion Clinic| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 141 | HUMBLE, JAMESROANOKEVA24014 | EMERGENCY RESIDENTCARILION CLINIC | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2026-02-10 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966203FEC filing ↗ |
| 142 | STEPHENSON, KEITHBLACKSBURGVA24060 | SURGEONCARILION CLINIC | EILEEN FOR COLORADOC00904284 | 2026-01-31 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1966830FEC filing ↗ |
| 143 | HUMBLE, JAMESROANOKEVA24014 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2025-12-10 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942747FEC filing ↗ |
| 144 | BISHOP, THOMASROANOKEVA24015 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | MARK KELLY FOR SENATEC00696526 | 2025-11-20 | $100 | Primary 2028 (P2028) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1941700FEC filing ↗ |
| 145 | HUMBLE, JAMESROANOKEVA24014 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | DR. ANNIE ANDREWS FOR SENATEC00906024 | 2025-11-10 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1942747FEC filing ↗ |
| 146 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-11-06 | $100 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 11/06/2025Filing 1929479FEC filing ↗ |
| 147 | EPSTEIN, WILLIAMHENRICOVA23229 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | FRIENDS OF MARK WARNERC00438713 | 2025-10-28 | $100 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1965606 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 148 | FLAGG, JEFFERY S. DR. MD, DDSBLACKSBURGVA24060 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PLASTIC SURGEONS PLASTYPACC00249342 | 2026-08-28 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 2012775FEC filing ↗ |
| 149 | FLAGG, JEFFERY S. DR. MD, DDSBLACKSBURGVA24060 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | AMERICAN SOCIETY OF PLASTIC SURGEONS PLASTYPACC00249342 | 2026-07-31 | $125 | Primary (P) | Filing 2007141FEC filing ↗ |
| 150 | BARR, MATTHEW MR.ROANOKEVA24012 | VICE PRESIDENT-ACCOUNTINGCARILION CLINIC | AMERICAN HOSPITAL ASSOCIATION PACC00106146 | 2025-12-30 | $150 | Primary (P) | Filing 1940581FEC filing ↗ |
| 151 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-27 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 152 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-27 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 153 | GAETA, JOANNEROANOKEVA24015 | HR SPECIALISTCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-22 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR FRIENDS OF BERNIE SANDERS (C00411330)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 154 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-02-06 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 155 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-02-06 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 02/06/2025Filing 1882037FEC filing ↗ |
| 156 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-01-27 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 157 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-27 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 158 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-27 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEMOCRATIC NATIONAL COMMITTEE (C00010603)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 159 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-06 | $200 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DCCC (C00000935)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 160 | WILSON, JAMESROANOKEVA24018 | PHYSICIANCARILION CLINIC | DCCCC00000935 | 2025-07-06 | $200 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE PAC ON 07/06/2025Filing 1912551FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.