CVC: all contributions
2023–2024 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CVC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↑ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 41 | HAIN, ROSALINDFREDERICKMD21701 | VETERINARIANCVC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-07-22 | $250 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1891326 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 42 | PETERSON, KIPLINGCAMASWA98607 | CISCVC | TIM SCOTT FOR AMERICAC00540302 | 2023-07-12 | $250 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1731524Original filing ↗ |
| 43 | RAHN, BRYANANGWINCA94508 | AGRICULTURECVC | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-03-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720509Original filing ↗ |
| 44 | RAHN, BRYANANGWINCA94508 | AGRICULTURECVC | TRUMP SAVE AMERICA JOINT FUNDRAISING COMMITTEEC00770941 | 2023-03-30 | $250 | Primary (P) | Filing 1720241Original filing ↗ |
| 45 | MOUSHMOUSH, BASSAMCHARLESTONWV25314 | MDCVC | TEAM MORRISEYC00711929 | 2024-12-31 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1861839Original filing ↗ |
| 46 | PETERSON, KIPLINGCAMASWA98607 | INFORMATION REQUESTEDCVC | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-07-23 | $260 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 47 | RAHN, BRYANANGWINCA94508 | AGRICULTURECVC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-08-12 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828951Original filing ↗ |
| 48 | RAHN, BRYANANGWINCA94508 | AGRICULTURECVC | TRUMP NATIONAL COMMITTEE JFC, INC.C00873893 | 2024-08-12 | $260 | Primary (P) | Filing 1828532Original filing ↗ |
| 49 | PETERSON, KIPLINGCAMASWA98607 | CISCVC | DOUG BURGUM FOR AMERICA, INC.C00842302 | 2023-07-23 | $260 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1733070 · amendedOriginal filing ↗ |
| 50 | SCHMIDT, NOLANSTANWOODWA98292 | INFORMATION REQUESTEDCVC | WINREDC00694323 | 2023-08-22 | $260 | Not reported | Filing 1751463Original filing ↗ |
| 51 | SCHMIDT, NOLANSTANWOODWA98292 | OWNERCVC | TIM SCOTT FOR AMERICAC00540302 | 2023-08-22 | $260 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | Filing 1731524Original filing ↗ |
| 52 | DAMIAN, ANDREISCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | PHYSICIANCVC | HARRIS VICTORY FUNDC00744946 | 2024-06-13 | $300 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1802357Original filing ↗ |
| 53 | DAMIAN, ANDREISCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | PHYSICIANCVC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-13 | $300 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN VICTORY FUND (C00744946)Filing 1805179Original filing ↗ |
| 54 | PETERSON, KIPLINGCAMASWA98607 | CVC | WINREDC00694323 | 2024-01-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | Filing 1774913Original filing ↗ |
| 55 | PETERSON, KIPLINGCAMASWA98607 | CISCVC | NIKKI HALEY FOR PRESIDENT INC.C00833392 | 2024-01-29 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | EARMARKED FROM WINREDFiling 1758466Original filing ↗ |
| 56 | DAMIAN, ANDREISCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | PHYSICIANCVC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-27 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1805179Original filing ↗ |
| 57 | DAMIAN, ANDREISCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | PHYSICIANCVC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-27 | $500 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248Original filing ↗ |
| 58 | DAMIAN, ANDREISCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | PHYSICIANCVC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-06-28 | $750 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR BIDEN FOR PRESIDENT (C00703975)Filing 1805179Original filing ↗ |
| 59 | DAMIAN, ANDREISCOTTSDALEAZ85258 | PHYSICIANCVC | HARRIS FOR PRESIDENTC00703975 | 2024-06-28 | $750 | Primary 2024 (P2024) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1805248Original filing ↗ |
| 60 | KAZZIHA MD. FACC, SAMBLOOMFIELD HILLSMI48304 | PHYSICIANCVC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2024-04-21 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ELISSA SLOTKIN FOR MICHIGAN (C00834218)Filing 1785179Original filing ↗ |
This small employer group is read directly through the employer index, then sorted and paginated. Only the latest version within matching employer records is shown; amendments that change the employer may affect this grouping. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.