CT MANAGEMENT, INC: all contributions
2025–2026 · Reported individual contributions grouped by employer.
These are contributions by individuals, not by their employer, industry, or location. Refunds remain negative; memo-only rows are marked and are not additional money.
← Back to CT MANAGEMENT, INC| # | Reported contributor / location | Reported employer / occupation | Recipient / reporting committee | Date ↕ | Amount ↓ | Election | Filing details / source |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| 1 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-13 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 2 | POPE, JOHN R.HICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-01-13 | $7,000 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 01/13/2026Filing 1965833FEC filing ↗ |
| 3 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-09-23 | $3,700 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 4 | POPE, JOHN R.HICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2025-09-23 | $3,700 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 09/24/2025Filing 1956706 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 5 | POPE, JOHN RHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT INC | DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESSC00729277 | 2025-03-03 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1887392FEC filing ↗ |
| 6 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-03-03 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS (C00729277)Filing 1909062FEC filing ↗ |
| 7 | POPE, JOHN R.HICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | COOPER VICTORY FUNDC00913574 | 2026-06-19 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION THROUGH ACTBLUE ON 06/21/2026Filing 1996184FEC filing ↗ |
| 8 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-06-19 | $3,500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR COOPER VICTORY FUND (C00913574)Filing 2000535FEC filing ↗ |
| 9 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINA (C00913566)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 10 | POPE, JOHN R.HICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | COOPER FOR NORTH CAROLINAC00913566 | 2025-07-28 | $3,500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1956691 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 11 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ASHLEY BELL FOR CONGRESSC00901934 | 2025-12-02 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1932464FEC filing ↗ |
| 12 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT, INC | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2025-12-10 | $1,000 | Not reported | EARMARKED FOR WEST CAUDLE FOR CONGRESS (C00914036)Filing 1953256 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 13 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT INC | WEST CAUDLE FOR CONGRESSC00914036 | 2025-12-10 | $1,000 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1968444 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 14 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-02-04 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESS (C00729277)Filing 1955709FEC filing ↗ |
| 15 | POPE, JOHN RHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | DEBORAH ROSS FOR CONGRESSC00729277 | 2026-02-04 | $1,000 | General 2026 (G2026) | * EARMARKED CONTRIBUTION: SEE BELOWFiling 1948141FEC filing ↗ |
| 16 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-07-06 | $1,000 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR CHUCK HUBBARD FOR CONGRESS (C00841874)Filing 2009053FEC filing ↗ |
| 17 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-01-29 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR WEST CAUDLE FOR CONGRESS (C00914036)Filing 1949164FEC filing ↗ |
| 18 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT INC | WEST CAUDLE FOR CONGRESSC00914036 | 2026-01-29 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | Filing 1968469 · amendedFEC filing ↗ |
| 19 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT, INC | ASHLEY BELL FOR CONGRESSC00901934 | 2026-03-26 | $500 | Primary 2026 (P2026) | EARMARK VIA ACTBLUE ON 2026-03-29Filing 1964376FEC filing ↗ |
| 20 | POPE, JOHNHICKORYNC28601 | MANAGERCT MANAGEMENT | ACTBLUEC00401224 | 2026-03-26 | $500 | Primary (P) | EARMARKED FOR ASHLEY BELL FOR CONGRESS (C00901934)Filing 1970198FEC filing ↗ |
One page is fetched at a time, with one extra row to check for the next page. Current amendment versions are selected before pagination. Raw reported names and filing values are preserved. This list covers locally ingested FEC individual-contribution records, not undisclosed or unitemized contributor identities.